狗狗幣(DOGE)價格預測:40% 修正即將來臨嗎?

分析3 个月前更新 6086比...
120 0

簡單來說

  • 狗狗幣的持有者基礎穩定,但仍處於穩定狀態人工智慧n 指標顯示 40% 價格調整的潛力。
  • 持有量的最小增加表明,在成長停滯的情況下,價格可能會穩定或調整。
  • MVRV Z 分數的飆升和看跌的 EMA 指標暗示下降趨勢迫在眉睫。

過去幾週,狗狗幣(DOGE)的持有者基礎已經變得穩定,其鏈上和價格指標最近向投資者發出了危險信號。這些指標可能很快就會導致 DOGE 價格出現 40% 修正。

DOGE 社群能否堅守陣線,或即將出現看跌趨勢?

狗狗幣持有者數量保持穩定

在二月的短短兩週內,DOGE 持有者數量激增超過 50 萬人。 2月2日,持有量再創新高,達到650萬,較1月28日的582萬增加近10%。

DOGE價格跟隨這一增長,在2月10日至3月4日期間從$0.081上漲至$0.195。然而,在所有增長之後,持有者數量變得穩定。

狗狗幣(DOGE)價格預測:40% 修正即將來臨嗎?
DOGE 價格和持有者數量。資料來源:Santiment。

3月7日至12日期間,DOGE持有者數量增加了約10萬,達到657萬。雖然 100,000 對於其他代幣似乎很重要,但這僅代表 0.15% 的最小增量。最近,DOGE 價格的成長與持有者數量的大幅成長密切相關。由於這一數字在過去一周停滯不前,因此可能導致價格穩定或調整。

DOGE MVRV 出現快速飆升

DOGE 的 MVRV Z 分數在短短兩週內從 0.062 急劇上升至 1.40,這意味著潛在的估值過高。這是 DOGE 自 2021 年 11 月以來最大的 MVRV Z 分數。當時達到這些水準後,DOGE 價格在下個月回檔了近 50%。

狗狗幣(DOGE)價格預測:40% 修正即將來臨嗎?
DOGE 價格和 MVRV Z 分數。資料來源:Santiment。

將 MVRV Z 分數想像為溫度計,用於衡量資產與其歷史平均價格相比的「熱度」或高估程度。 0.062 的分數顯示 DOGE 稍微偏暖,但沒有燃燒。然而,大幅躍升至 1.40 表示氣溫急劇上升。

一般來說,高 MVRV Z 分數被視為修正可能即將來臨的跡象。這意味著價格可能會下降以更好地反映其歷史價值。簡單來說,根據這項指標,DOGE 的價格可能會下降。

DOGE 價格預測:看跌跡象即將來臨

分析 DOGE 指數移動平均線 (EMA),很明顯,最近長期 EMA(200 天)越過短期 EMA 線,即所謂的死亡交叉。此外,DOGE 價格線目前低於長期 EMA 線。通常,這表明可能出現下降趨勢或看跌情緒占主導地位。

狗狗幣(DOGE)價格預測:40% 修正即將來臨嗎?
DOGE 價格、EMA、支撐位和阻力位。資料來源:Tradingview。

然而,DOGE 與 BTC 和 ETH 具有很強的歷史相關性。如果這兩種代幣持續上漲,即使指標看跌,DOGE 價格可能很快就會回到 $0.20 以上。

鑑於持有者數量穩定以及 MVRV Z 分數的上升,加上 EMA 線最近的移動,DOGE 價格可能很快就會測試 $0.16 支撐區域。如果無法抵抗,它可能會進一步下跌至$0.12,甚至$0.10,即40%修正。

本文源自網路: 狗狗幣(DOGE)價格預測:40% 修正即將來臨嗎?

相關:加密鯨魚購買 274 萬個 Chainlink (LINK) 將如何影響價格

簡而言之,加密鯨魚已經累積了 274 萬個 Chainlink 代幣,價值近 $4990 萬,對價格產生了影響。該累積已透過 49 個新錢包執行,其中一個著名錢包提取了 494,957 LINK。克服 $19.40 和 $20.03 之間的阻力帶可能會使 LINK 的估值增加 38%。加密鯨魚累積了驚人的 274 萬個 Chainlink (LINK) 代幣,價值近 $4990 萬,引起了社區的關注。這一行動是更廣泛趨勢的一部分。 Chainlink 是為區塊鏈上的智慧合約提供安全資料來源的關鍵。因此,它引起了散戶和機構投資者的極大興趣。加密鯨魚增持Chainlink 根據鏈上分析平台LookOnChain的數據,Chainlink的大量增持是透過49個新錢包執行的。 「這個神秘的鯨魚/機構撤回了 2,745,815 個 LINK($49.9 百萬)…

 

© 版權聲明

相關文章

暫無評論

您必須先登入才能發表評論!
立即登入
暫無評論...

Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction: Is a 40% Correction Looming?

Analysis1mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
95 0

In Brief

  • Dogecoin’s holder base stabilizes, but on-chain metrics signal potential for a 40% price correction.
  • A minimal increase in holders suggests possible price stabilization or correction amid stagnant growth.
  • A surge in MVRV Z Score and bearish EMA indicators hint at a looming downtrend.

The Dogecoin (DOGE) holder base has become stable during the last few weeks, and its on-chain and price metrics have recently raised red flags for investors. These metrics could soon lead to a 40% correction in DOGE price.

Will the DOGE community be able to hold the line, or is a bearish trend on the horizon?

Dogecoin Number of Holders Remains Stable

DOGE holder base surged by over half a million in just two weeks during February. On February 2, the number of holders reached a new high of 6.5 million, representing a nearly 10% increase from 5.82 million on January 28.

DOGE price followed that growth, from $0.081 to $0.195 between February 10 and March 4. However, the number of holders became stable after all that growth.

Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction: Is a 40% Correction Looming?
DOGE Price and Number of Holders. Source: Santiment.

Between March 7 and March 12, the number of DOGE holders grew by roughly 100,000, reaching 6.57 million. While 100,000 might seem significant for other coins, this represents a minimal increase of only 0.15%. Recently, DOGE price growth has been strongly correlated with substantial growth in the number of holders. Since this number has stagnated in the past week, it could lead to price stabilization or a correction.

DOGE MVRV Sees Rapid Spike

A dramatic rise in the MVRV Z Score from 0.062 to 1.40 over just two weeks for DOGE signifies a potential case of overvaluation. This is the biggest MVRV Z-Score for DOGE since November 2021. That time after reaching those levels, DOGE price corrected by almost 50% in the next month.

Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction: Is a 40% Correction Looming?
DOGE Price and MVRV Z-Score. Source: Santiment.

Imagine the MVRV Z-Score as a thermometer gauging how “hot” or overvalued an asset is compared to its historical average price. A score of 0.062 suggests DOGE was slightly on the warm side but not burning up. However, the significant jump to 1.40 indicates the temperature has risen dramatically.

Generally, a high MVRV Z-Score is seen as a sign that a correction might be looming. This means the price could drop to reflect its historical value better. In simpler terms, DOGE might be due for a price decrease based on this metric.

DOGE Price Prediction: Bearish Signs Ahead

Analyzing DOGE Exponential Moving Averages (EMA), it’s clear that recently, the long-term EMA (200 days) crossed above the more short-term EMA lines, the so-called Death Cross. Also, the DOGE price line is currently below the long-term EMA lines. Usually, this suggests a possible downtrend or dominance of bearish sentiment.

Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction: Is a 40% Correction Looming?
DOGE Price, EMA, and Support and Resistance. Source: Tradingview.

However, DOGE has a strong historical correlation with BTC and ETH. If these two coins continue to rise, DOGE price could return to $0.20 and above soon, even with bearish metrics.

Given the stable number of holders and the rise of MVRV Z-Score, alongside the recent move of EMA lines, the DOGE price could test the $0.16 support zone soon. If it’s unable to resist it, it could decline further to $0.12 or even $0.10, a 40% correction.

This article is sourced from the internet: Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction: Is a 40% Correction Looming?

Related: How a Crypto Whale Purchase of 2.74 Million Chainlink (LINK) Will Impact Prices

In Brief Crypto whales have accumulated 2.74 million Chainlink tokens, valued at nearly $49.9 million, impacting prices. The accumulation has been executed through 49 new wallets, with one notable wallet withdrawing 494,957 LINK. Overcoming a resistance band between $19.40 and $20.03 could potentially increase LINK’s valuation by 38%. Crypto whales have grabbed the community’s attention by accumulating an astounding 2.74 million Chainlink (LINK) tokens, valued at nearly $49.9 million. This action is part of a wider trend. Chainlink is key in providing secure data feeds for smart contracts on blockchains. Hence, it draws significant interest from retail and institutional investors alike. Crypto Whales Accumulate Chainlink According to the on-chain analytical platform LookOnChain, Chainlink’s significant accumulation has been executed through 49 new wallets. “This mysterious whale/institution withdrew 2,745,815 LINK ($49.9 million)…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...