莱特币(LTC)能达到$100吗?值得关注的关键指标

分析3 个月前更新 6086比...
79 0

简单来说

  • 莱特币价格大幅上涨,过去一个月上涨了 33%。
  • 尽管价格上涨,但活跃地址数量和交易率都没有出现增长。
  • 与此同时,鲸鱼在过去 30 天内一直在积累 LTC。

莱特币价格正在经历显着增长,但仍处于稳定状态人工智能数据显示,许多指标保持稳定。这种增长是更广泛的加密货币牛市的结果,还是与 LTC 基本面有关?

交易量、交易活动和活跃地址的结合描绘了一幅有趣的图景。对于莱特币迈向难以捉摸的 $100 门槛的轨迹来说,这种汇合意味着什么?

莱特币日交易量突破 $1 十亿

作为衡量投资者兴趣和市场流动性的关键指标,莱特币日交易量的突然增加引起了市场的关注。成交量从2月20日的$3.91亿猛增至3月5日的$1.3B,增幅惊人232.48%。

莱特币(LTC)能达到0吗?值得关注的关键指标
莱特币每日交易量(美元)。资料来源:Santiment。

上次LTC美元日交易量超过$10亿,次月价格下跌40%。

成交量激增表明动力正在与价格本身一起建立,最近价格上涨至 $94,然后回落至 $85.16。问题在于,这种上升是持续增长的前兆,还是调整前的短暂飙升。

但交易量可能并不能涵盖全部情况。链上指标可以提供更完整的分析。

近几个月交易数量保持稳定

莱特币 7 天的平均交易量为每天 225,700 笔。不过,自1月22日峰值956,000和1月25日峰值353,240以来,每日交易笔数并未超过30万笔。

莱特币(LTC)能达到0吗?值得关注的关键指标
每日交易数量 (LTC)。资料来源:IntotheBlock。

LTC价格从2月23日的$68.30上涨至3月2日的$94,不到10天就上涨了38%。然而,同期交易数量变得相当稳定,每天交易量始终在 23 万笔左右。

2023 年 6 月,我们也经历过类似的情况,莱特币价格在两周内暴涨 41.56%,而交易数量保持稳定。此后,价格在接下来的一个月里下跌了41.82%。

新地址和活跃地址不跟随价格趋势

最近两次与莱特币交互的活跃地址和新地址数量激增导致价格在 1 月 2 日和 1 月 22 日下跌。此后,地址增长和价格都变得相当稳定,直到 2 月 23 日,价格再次开始上涨。

莱特币(LTC)能达到0吗?值得关注的关键指标
新地址和活动地址 (LTC) 的数量。资料来源:IntotheBlock。

然而,在当前的价格上涨期间,新地址稳定在每天 20 万个左右,活跃地址在 40 万个左右。

从历史上看,新地址和活跃地址的数量似乎与 LTC 价格有着密切的相关性,而最近的价格脱钩是一个很好的指标,表明最近的增长可能更多地与宏观加密货币走势而不是基本面相关。

积累莱特币的鲸鱼正在增加

在过去 30 天内,持有 LTC 的 $1M 到 $10M 之间的地址数量增加了 15%,仅在上周,该组地址就增加了 86%,在 30 天内从 364 个地址增加到 419 个。

与此同时,较大的鲸鱼,或者 LTC 超过 $10M 的地址,在过去一周也有所增加。他们的数量在短短 7 天内增加了 15%,从 94 个地址增加到 107 个。

莱特币(LTC)能达到0吗?值得关注的关键指标
LTC 的控股地址以美元计算。资料来源:IntotheBlock。

尽管交易和地址数量稳定,但鲸鱼正在积累更多的 LTC,这表明即使在最近的价格上涨之后,这些成熟的投资者仍看好其潜力。然而,值得注意的是,这些钱包中观察到的增长也可能是价格上涨的结果,因为之前不被视为鲸鱼的钱包中持有的美元价值受益于最近 LTC 价格的上涨。

莱特币价格预测:$100 会是下一个吗?

LTC 的价格仍比历史高点低 79%,这可能预示着未来几周的高增长潜力。鲸鱼积累 LTC 的数量也是一个看涨信号。

然而,谨慎是必要的,因为交易和地址数量等链上指标在过去 10 天内保持稳定。这可能意味着 LTC 最近的增长可能与整个加密货币市场的增长有关,而不是投资者真正押注于莱特币的基本面,这可能意味着在最近的上涨之后将会出现调整。

本文来源于网络: 莱特币(LTC)能达到$100吗?值得关注的关键指标

相关:比特币的美元成本平均:$120,000 即将推出吗?

简而言之,比特币(BTC)在四月份减半之前正处于重新积累和修正阶段。根据周期性假设,市场目前为美元成本平均(DCA)提供了最佳的 90 天窗口。减半后,比特币可能会开始抛物线飙升,并创下新的历史高点(ATH)$120,000。距离比特币第四次减半的时间已经不多了。最早到 2024 年 4 月,矿工开采一个区块的奖励将从 6.25 BTC 减少到 3.125 BTC。一些加密货币市场分析师认为,当前时期是积累和使用美元成本平均(DCA)策略的最佳时机。此外,如果历史重演,供应冲击再次影响比特币的经济和估值,那么……

 

© 版权声明

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须先登录才能发表评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

Can Litecoin (LTC) Reach $100? Key Metrics to Watch

Analysis1mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
52 0

In Brief

  • Litecoin has witnessed a significant price increase, with a 33% increase in the past month.
  • Despite the price increasing, neither the number of active addresses nor the transaction rates have shown growth.
  • In the meantime, whales have been accumulating LTC over the course of the last 30 days.

Litecoin price is experiencing significant growth, yet on-chain data reveals that many metrics remain stable. Is this growth a result of the broader cryptocurrency bull market, or is it tied to LTC fundamentals?

The confluence of trading volumes, transaction activities, and active addresses paints an interesting picture. What does this confluence signal for Litecoin’s trajectory toward the elusive $100 threshold?

Litecoin Daily Trading Volume Jumps Over $1 Billion

An abrupt increase in Litecoin’s daily trading volume, a pivotal metric for gauging investor interest and market liquidity, has caught the market’s attention. The volume has soared from $391 million on February 20 to $1.3B on March 5, a staggering 232.48% growth.

Can Litecoin (LTC) Reach 0? Key Metrics to Watch
Litecoin Daily Trading Volume (USD). Source: Santiment.

The last time the daily trading volume in USD for LTC exceeded $1 billion, the price fell by 40% the following month.

The volume surge suggests momentum is building in conjunction with the price itself, which has recently seen a rise to $94 and then a retraction to $85.16. The question is whether this uptick is a precursor to sustained growth or a transient spike before a correction.

But trading volume may not cover the whole picture. On-chain metrics can provide a more complete analysis.

The Number of Transactions Has Remained Stable in Recent Months

Litecoin’s 7-day average of transactions is a solid 225,700 per day. However, since a peak of 956,000 on January 22 and 353,240 on January 25, the number of transactions didn’t exceed 300,000 transactions per day.

Can Litecoin (LTC) Reach 0? Key Metrics to Watch
Number of Daily Transactions (LTC). Source: IntotheBlock.

LTC price grew from $68.30 on February 23 to $94 on March 2, a 38% growth in less than 10 days. However, the number of transactions became pretty stable during that same period, always around 230,000 daily transactions.

In June 2023, we had a similar picture when the Litecoin price skyrocketed by 41.56% in 2 weeks while the number of transactions remained stable. After that, the price declined by 41.82% in the following month.

New Addresses and Active Addresses Are Not Following the Price Trend

The last two surges in the number of Active and New Addresses interacting with Litecoin led to price declines on January 2 and January 22. After that, both address growth and price became pretty stable until February 23, when the price started to rise again.

Can Litecoin (LTC) Reach 0? Key Metrics to Watch
Number of New and Active Addresses (LTC). Source: IntotheBlock.

However, during this current price increase, New Addresses are stable at around 200,000 per day, and Active Addresses are around 400,000.

Historically, the number of new and active addresses appears to have a solid correlation with the LTC price, and the recent price decoupling is a good indicator that this recent growth could be more related to the macro crypto movements rather than fundamentals.

Whales Accumulating Litecoin Are on the Rise

In the last 30 days, the count of addresses holding between $1M and $10M in LTC increased by 15%, and in the last week alone, this group expanded by 86%, rising from 364 to 419 addresses over the 30-day period.

Meanwhile, the larger whales, or addresses with over $10M in LTC, also increased in the past week. Their numbers grew 15% in just 7 days, from 94 to 107 addresses.

Can Litecoin (LTC) Reach 0? Key Metrics to Watch
Addresses by Holdings in USD for LTC. Source: IntotheBlock.

Although the number of transactions and addresses is stable, whales are accumulating more LTC, which indicates that these sophisticated investors are bullish on its potential, even after the recent price increase. However, it’s important to note that the growth observed in these wallets may also be a consequence of price increases, as the USD value of holdings in wallets that were not previously considered whales has benefited from the recent climb in price for LTC.

Litecoin Price Prediction: Is $100 Coming Next?

The price of LTC is still 79% below its all-time high, which could indicate high growth potential in the coming weeks. The number of whales accumulating LTC is also a bullish signal.

However, caution is necessary, as on-chain metrics like transactions and the number of addresses have remained stable over the last 10 days. This might mean that the recent growth of LTC could be linked to the overall crypto market’s growth rather than investors truly betting on Litecoin’s fundamentals, which could imply corrections ahead after the recent rally.

This article is sourced from the internet: Can Litecoin (LTC) Reach $100? Key Metrics to Watch

Related: Dollar-Cost Averaging for Bitcoin: Is $120,000 Coming Soon?

In Brief Bitcoin (BTC) is in a phase of re-accumulation and correction ahead of the April halving. According to the cyclicality hypothesis, the market currently offers the best 90-day window for dollar cost averaging (DCA). After halving, Bitcoin may begin a parabolic surge that will lead to a new all-time high (ATH) at $120,000. Time is running out until Bitcoin’s fourth halving. As early as April 2024, there will be a reduction in the reward for miners from 6.25 BTC to 3.125 BTC for mining a block. According to some analysts of the cryptocurrency market, the current period is the best time to accumulate and use the strategy of dollar cost averaging (DCA). Moreover, if history rhymes and the supply shock affects the economics and valuation of Bitcoin again, the…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...