تصل عملة البيتكوين إلى علامة فارقة مدتها 15 عامًا: ثاني أعلى إغلاق للذكرى السنوية على الإطلاق

تحليلمنذ 7 أشهرجديد 6086 سنًا...
172 0

باختصار

  • أشار المحلل الشهيرtherationalroot على X (Twitter) إلى أن سعر BTC قد وصل إلى ثاني أعلى إغلاق له في الذكرى الخامسة عشرة لإطلاق شبكة Bitcoin.
  • في الوقت نفسه، يُظهر الرسم البياني الحلزوني لدورة Bitcoin التي تبلغ 4 سنوات أن سوق العملات المشفرة يدخل سوقًا صاعدة لمدة عامين.
  • اكتمل بالفعل تنصيف بيتكوين 92%، ومن المتوقع أن يتم الحدث في أبريل 2024.

تسبب انهيار سوق العملات المشفرة بالأمس في انخفاض سعر BTC بمقدار 10% خلال ساعتين فقط. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذا التقلب – النموذجي لفئة الأصول الرقمية – لا يثير إعجاب المستثمرين على المدى الطويل.

يتضح هذا بشكل خاص عند النظر في التاريخ الكامل لشبكة Bitcoin حتى الآن وتقييم أقدم عملة مشفرة.

BTC تحافظ على قوتها عند $43,000 على الرغم من الانهيار

أشار المحلل الشهير @therationalroot أمس على موقع X (Twitter) إلى أنه على الرغم من انهيار السوق، إلا أن سعر BTC لا يزال مرتفعًا للغاية. إغلاق الأمس بالقرب من $43,000 هو ثاني أعلى إغلاق لسعر البيتكوين. يتم أخذ هذا في الاعتبار عند النظر فقط إلى الذكرى السنوية لأقدم شبكة blockchain. يبلغ عمر شبكة Bitcoin الآن 15 عامًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نشر المحلل أيضًا رسمين بيانيين مهمين آخرين. الأول هو تحديث لمخططه الحلزوني الشهير لدورات بيتكوين التي تمتد لأربع سنوات. إذا صدقنا الفركتلات التاريخية، مع بداية عام 2024، فمن المتوقع أن يبدأ سعر BTC في سوق صاعدة لمدة عامين.

من ناحية أخرى، الثاني هو رسم بياني لتقدم البيتكوين إلى النصف، والذي من المتوقع في أبريل 2024. هذا الحدث الحاسم لإمدادات BTC اكتمل الآن 92%.

سعر BTC في الذكرى الخامسة عشرة للشبكة

وبالنظر إلى تفاصيل الرسم البياني لسعر البيتكوين المسجل في كل من الذكرى السنوية الـ 15 للشبكة، نرى أن إغلاق الأمس هو ثاني أعلى إغلاق على الإطلاق. فقط في عام 2022، كان سعر BTC أعلى من سعر الأمس $43,450، عند $46,451. وانتهت جميع أيام الذكرى الـ 13 الأخرى بسعر أقل لأقدم عملة مشفرة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام، أنه قبل 12 شهرًا، في عام 2023، كان سعر البيتكوين $16,670، وهو أقل حتى من الإغلاق المسجل في عام 2021. علاوة على ذلك، كان أعلى بمقدار $1,500 فقط من سعر 3 يناير 2018. وكان ذلك بعد أن وصلت Bitcoin إلى ATH التاريخي بالقرب من $20,000.

تصل عملة البيتكوين إلى علامة فارقة مدتها 15 عامًا: ثاني أعلى إغلاق للذكرى السنوية على الإطلاق
سعر BTC في الذكرى السنوية للشبكة. المصدر: X

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الدورتين السابقتين، يمكن ملاحظة أنه بعد القاع الكلي (الدوائر الحمراء)، والذي حدث بعد سوق هابطة لمدة عام تقريبًا، جلبت الذكرى السنوية الثلاثة التالية لشبكة Bitcoin تقييمات أعلى (الدوائر الخضراء). أمس كان الأول فقط.

إذا تم الحفاظ على إيقاع هذه التقلبات الدورية، فمن المتوقع أنه في أوائل عام 2025 و2026، سيكون سعر BTC أعلى من سعر الأمس البالغ $43,450.

دورات البيتكوين الحلزونية والنصف

بالإضافة إلى مخطط أسعار بيتكوين للذكرى الخامسة عشرة لشبكة بيتكوين، قام @therationalroot أيضًا بتحديث المخططين الرئيسيين الآخرين. الأول يتعلق بالتمثيل الحلزوني لحركة سعر البيتكوين كما يتم تفسيرها من خلال دورات مدتها 4 سنوات. اتضح أنه مع بداية عام 2024، من المفترض أن تدخل عملة البيتكوين تاريخيًا في سوق صاعدة طويلة المدى لمدة عامين تقريبًا.

ينقسم المخطط الحلزوني إلى 4 مناطق. يمثل الربعان العلويان أسواقًا صاعدة لمدة عامين. الربع السفلي الأيمن هو سوق هابط لمدة عام واحد. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمثل الجزء السفلي الأيسر أيضًا فترة التراكم لمدة عام واحد بعد الانخفاضات.

تصل عملة البيتكوين إلى علامة فارقة مدتها 15 عامًا: ثاني أعلى إغلاق للذكرى السنوية على الإطلاق
دورات BTC الحلزونية. المصدر: X

إذا استمرت دورة حركة سعر البيتكوين لمدة 4 سنوات، فسوف تصل إلى ذروة الدورة الحالية في نهاية عام 2025. وهذا يعني بدء سوق صاعدة لمدة عامين، مع بدء المرحلة الأولية بعد النصف (الخط الأزرق).

تمت تغطية النصف بشكل أكبر في آخر الرسوم البيانية التي نشرها المحلل. وفقًا لهذا، اكتمل بالفعل تنصيف BTC بمقدار 92%. ووفقا لأحدث البيانات، من المتوقع أن يتم هذا الحدث في 17 أبريل 2024.

إذا نظرنا إلى الدورتين السابقتين، يمكننا أن نرى أن آخر 8% (أو حوالي 100 يوم) في الماضي جلبت حركة سعر BTC مختلفة تمامًا.

تصل عملة البيتكوين إلى علامة فارقة مدتها 15 عامًا: ثاني أعلى إغلاق للذكرى السنوية على الإطلاق
تقدم BTC إلى النصف. المصدر: X

في عام 2016، ارتفع سعر البيتكوين بقوة تحسبًا لانخفاضه إلى النصف. من ناحية أخرى، كان هناك تصحيح بعد الحدث، وبعد ذلك بدأت بيتكوين سوقًا صاعدة مناسبة.

في المقابل، في عام 2020، أدى انهيار فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) إلى خسارة سعر BTC مؤقتًا 50% من قيمته. ومع ذلك، تعافت عملة البيتكوين بسرعة واستقرت في نطاق $8500-$9500 في وقت التنصيف وخلال الأشهر الثلاثة التالية.

بمجرد خروج سعر البيتكوين من هذا النطاق، دخل في سوق صاعدة طويلة المدى مرة أخرى. أدى هذا إلى أعلى مستوى حالي على الإطلاق وهو $69,000.

للحصول على أحدث تحليل لسوق العملات المشفرة من BeInCrypto، انقر هنا.

هذا المقال مصدره من الانترنت: تصل عملة البيتكوين إلى علامة فارقة مدتها 15 عامًا: ثاني أعلى إغلاق للذكرى السنوية على الإطلاق

ذات صلة: الريبل (XRP) تظهر إشارات هبوطية – هل يلوح تصحيح السعر في الأفق؟

في الشهر الماضي، شهد سعر XRP رفضًا هبوطيًا عند مستوى مقاومة النسبة الذهبية. بعد ذلك، هناك احتمال أن تدخل عملة الريبل (XRP) في مرحلة تصحيح أكثر وضوحًا. في البداية، قام XRP بالتصحيح وصولاً إلى مستوى دعم فيبوناتشي 0.382 (Fib) وأظهر ارتدادًا صعوديًا من هذه النقطة. ومع ذلك، تشير مؤشرات السوق الحالية والرفض الهبوطي الأخير إلى أن الريبل قد تكون الآن مستعدة لاتجاه هبوطي أقوى. يشير هذا التحول المحتمل إلى تغير في معنويات السوق أو زخمه، مما يؤدي إلى تصحيح أعمق لسعر الريبل. الرسم البياني الشهري للريبل: يستمر MACD في عرض الاتجاه الصعودي في الشهر الماضي، واجه XRP رفضًا هبوطيًا عند مستوى النسبة الذهبية، حول $0.75، مما أدى إلى التصحيح. وجد السعر بعد ذلك دعمًا عند مستوى 0.382 فيبوناتشي (Fib)، ...

 

© 版权声明

相关文章

بدون تعليقات

يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول لتترك تعليق!
تسجيل الدخول على الفور
بدون تعليقات...

Bitcoin Hits a 15-Year Milestone: Second Highest Anniversary Close Ever

Analysis5mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
145 0

In Brief

  • Renowned analyst @therationalroot pointed out on X (Twitter) that the BTC price has reached its second highest close on the 15th anniversary of the launch of the Bitcoin network.
  • At the same time, a spiral chart of Bitcoin’s 4-year cycle shows that the cryptocurrency market is entering a 2-year bull market.
  • Bitcoin’s halving is already 92% complete, and the event is expected in April 2024.

Yesterday’s cryptocurrency market crash caused the price of BTC to drop 10% in just 2 hours. However, such volatility – typical of the digital asset class – does not impress long-term investors.

This is especially clear when considering the entire history of the Bitcoin network to date and the valuation of the oldest cryptocurrency.

BTC Holds Strong at $43,000 Despite Crash

Well-known analyst @therationalroot pointed out yesterday on X (Twitter) that despite the market crash, the price of BTC is still very high. Yesterday’s close near $43,000 is the second-highest close for the Bitcoin price. This is considered when looking solely at the anniversaries of the oldest blockchain network. The Bitcoin network is now 15 years old.

In addition, the analyst also published two other important charts. The first is an update of his famous spiral chart of Bitcoin’s 4-year cycles. If the historical fractals are to be believed, with the beginning of 2024, the BTC price can be expected to begin a 2-year bull market.

On the other hand, the second is a chart of Bitcoin’s halving progress, which is expected in April 2024. This crucial event for BTC supply is now 92% complete.

BTC Price on the Network’s 15th Anniversary

Looking at the details of the chart of the Bitcoin price recorded on each of the network’s 15 anniversaries, we see that yesterday’s close is the second-highest ever. Only in 2022 was the BTC price higher than yesterday’s $43,450, at $46,451. All the other 13 anniversary days ended with a lower price for the oldest cryptocurrency.

Interestingly, 12 months ago, in 2023, the price of BTC was $16,670, even lower than the close recorded in 2021. Moreover, it was only $1,500 higher than the January 3, 2018 price. Which was just after Bitcoin reached its historic ATH near $20,000.

Bitcoin Hits a 15-Year Milestone: Second Highest Anniversary Close Ever
BTC price on the anniversary of the network. Source: X

In addition, in the previous two cycles, it can be seen that after the macro bottom (red circles), which occurred after a bear market of about a year, the next 3 anniversaries of the Bitcoin network brought higher valuations (green circles). Yesterday was just the first.

If the rhythm of this cyclicality is maintained, it can be expected that in early 2025 and 2026, the price of BTC will be higher than yesterday’s $43,450.

Bitcoin’s Spiral Cycles and Halving

In addition to the BTC price chart for the 15th anniversary of the Bitcoin network, @therationalroot has also updated its two other flagship charts. The first concerns the spiral representation of Bitcoin’s price action as interpreted by 4-year cycles. It turns out that with the start of 2024, Bitcoin historically should enter a long-term bull market of about 2 years.

The spiral chart is divided into 4 areas. The top two quadrants represent 2-year bull markets. The lower right quadrant is a 1-year bear market. Meanwhile, the lower left is also the one-year accumulation period after declines.

Bitcoin Hits a 15-Year Milestone: Second Highest Anniversary Close Ever
BTC Spiral Cycles. Source: X

If Bitcoin’s 4-year price action cycle continues, it will reach the peak of the current cycle at the end of 2025. This implies the commencement of a 2-year bull market, with the primary phase initiated after the halving (blue line).

Halving is further covered in the last of the charts published by the analyst. According to this, BTC halving is already 92% complete. According to the latest data, the event is expected on April 17, 2024.

If we look at the 2 previous cycles, we can see that the last 8% (or about 100 days) in the past brought drastically different BTC price action.

Bitcoin Hits a 15-Year Milestone: Second Highest Anniversary Close Ever
BTC Halving Progress. Source: X

In 2016, the price of BTC surged strongly in anticipation of halving. On the other hand, there was a correction after the event, after which Bitcoin started a proper bull market.

In turn, in 2020, the COVID-19 crash resulted in the price of BTC temporarily losing 50% of its value. However, Bitcoin quickly recovered and stabilized in the $8500-$9500 range at the time of the halving and for the next 3 months.

Once the BTC price broke out of this range, it entered a long-term bull market again. This one led to the current all-time high of $69,000.

For BeInCrypto’s latest crypto market analysis, click here.

This article is sourced from the internet: Bitcoin Hits a 15-Year Milestone: Second Highest Anniversary Close Ever

Related: Ripple (XRP) Showing Bearish Signs – Is a Price Correction Looming?

Last month, the price of XRP experienced a bearish rejection at the Golden Ratio resistance level. Following this, there’s a possibility that Ripple (XRP) might enter a phase of more pronounced correction. Initially, XRP corrected down to the 0.382 Fibonacci (Fib) support level and exhibited a bullish bounce from this point. However, current market indicators and the recent bearish rejection suggest that Ripple could now be poised for a stronger downward trend. This potential shift indicates a change in market sentiment or momentum, leading to a deeper price correction for Ripple. Monthly Chart of Ripple: MACD Continues to Display Bullish Trend Last month, XRP faced a bearish rejection at the Golden Ratio level, around $0.75, leading to a correction. The price then found support at the 0.382 Fibonacci (Fib) level,…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...