狗狗幣礦工在 48 小時內搶購 4 億枚狗狗幣 – 這是價格上漲的訊號嗎?

觀點2 个月前更新 6086比...
905 2

狗狗幣(DOGE)價格週四反彈至$0.075上方,但距離正常水平仍有一段距離人工智慧寧月峰值$0.086。鏈上分析找出了可以推動 DOGE 價格復甦任務的關鍵指標。

自 11 月 18 日拒絕 $0.086 區域以來,DOGE 價格經歷了一系列較低的低點。然而,狗狗幣礦商最近的鏈上走勢閃現了重大復甦的早期訊號。

近2天礦工已累積價值$30M的DOGE

11 月 18 日,BeInCrypto 報告了 Elon Musk 的 SpaceX 失去一艘太空船後,狗狗幣價格如何從六個月高點 $0.086 回落。

趙長鵬退出幣安的市場動盪進一步加劇了下跌趨勢,11 月 22 日星期三,DOGE 價格飆升至一周低點 $0.072。然而,鏈上數據趨勢顯示狗狗幣礦工的異常活動,這可能會引發看漲的價格走勢。

根據 IntoTheBlock 編制的鏈上數據,狗狗幣礦工在過去兩天內累積儲備增加了 4 億個 DOGE。

下面的礦工儲備圖表清楚地說明了狗狗幣網路驗證者如何在 11 月 20 日至 11 月 22 日期間將其持有量從 41.7 億增加到 4.57 DOGE。

狗狗幣礦工在 48 小時內搶購 4 億枚狗狗幣 – 這是價格上漲的訊號嗎?
狗狗幣(DOGE)礦工儲備 |來源:IntoTheBlock

以當前狗狗幣價格 $0.075 估值,新獲得的 4 億枚狗狗幣價值約為 $3000 萬。當礦工在波動的市場條件下累積區塊獎勵時,投資者通常將其解讀為看漲訊號。這清楚地表明,礦商希望持有未來收益,而不是以當前價格出售。

如果策略投資者認同礦商的看漲傾向,那麼 DOGE 價格上漲可能會在未來幾天重回正軌。

圍繞 DOGE 的媒體炒作已經降溫

此外,隨著 DOGE 價格本週下跌,加密貨幣交易者似乎已將注意力轉向其他頂級巨型資產,如比特幣 (BTC)、以太坊 (ETH) 和 Uniswap (UNI)。實際上,圍繞狗狗幣的媒體炒作已顯著減少。

為了證實這一立場, 桑蒂門特的 圖表顯示,自上週末以 $0.086 被拒絕以來,狗狗幣的社交量已從 448 個降至 11 月 23 日發稿時的 112 個。

狗狗幣礦工在 48 小時內搶購 4 億枚狗狗幣 – 這是價格上漲的訊號嗎?
狗狗幣 (DOGE) 社會主導地位 |資料來源:Santiment

社群媒體 數量衡量加密貨幣在相關加密媒體管道中吸引的提及次數。基於多種原因,社交量的下降可能對 DOGE 的價格走勢至關重要。

首先,社會炒作的下降往往預示著市場已經觸底。希望在底部買入的策略波動交易者可以考慮這個重新進入 DOGE 市場的最佳時機。其次,當一項資產的媒體炒作最少時,潛在投資者通常會看到該貨幣的當前價格是公平的市場價值。

因此,如果投資者將當前狗狗幣媒體提及的下降視為進入市場的訊號,那麼狗狗幣價格可能正處於重大看漲逆轉的邊緣。

DOGE價格預測:反彈能否達到$0.10?

從鏈上來看,礦商的累積和新用戶需求的增加可能會進一步推動DOGE的上漲。然而,要抓住這一勢頭,多頭必須先突破最初的$.080阻力位。

全球資金流入/流出 (GIOM) 數據,根據入場價格對目前 DOGE 持有者進行分組。這也證實了這項預測。

顯示762,860個地址以最低價格$0.80購買了196億個DOGE。如果這些投資者提前退出,他們可能會立即引發狗狗幣價格調整。然而,擴大最初的銷售牆可能會為回收 $0.10 打開大門。

狗狗幣礦工在 48 小時內搶購 4 億枚狗狗幣 – 這是價格上漲的訊號嗎?
狗狗幣 (DOGE) 價格預測 | GIOM 資料 |來源:IntoTheBlock

儘管如此,如果狗狗幣價格波動低於 $0.06,空頭可能會推翻這項正面預測。但是,在這種情況下,以 $0.067 的均價購買 308 億 DOGE 的 457,560 個地址可能會提供初步支撐。如果這些投資者堅定持有,他們可能會避免狗狗幣價格大幅逆轉。

但如果他們提前出售,狗狗幣的價格可能會跌至 $0.06。

本文源自網路:狗狗幣礦工在 48 小時內搶購 4 億枚狗狗幣 – 這是價格上漲的訊號嗎?

有關的:瑞波幣(XRP)失速:經過數週的橫盤整理後,準備迎接波動風暴嗎?

瑞波幣(XRP)價格在橫盤整理近四週後,引發了人們對即將到來的潛在波動的疑問。瑞波幣價格的這段穩定期可能預示著即將發生的重大市場走勢,從而引發「暴風雨前的寧靜」的猜測。 XRP的看漲價格目標設定在$0.75附近 月線圖上,Ripple的價格維持看漲趨勢。三個月來,平滑異同移動平均線(MACD)長條圖一直看漲上升,MACD線已經穿過看漲方向。 XRP 價格圖表。資料來源:Tradingview 同時,相對強弱指數 (RSI) 位於中性區域。 Ripple 的下一個看漲目標是 $0.75 關卡附近,該關卡對應於 Ripple 在 11 月遭遇看跌拒絕的黃金比例。波紋價格從 $0.57 反彈,即 0.382 斐波那契...

 

© 版權聲明

相關文章

2 則評論

您必須先登入才能發表評論!
立即登入
  • 個人頭像
    #Beeliever79ID9AH 讀者

    涼爽的

  • 個人頭像
    64af5ff270df56000778a2fc 讀者

    涼爽的

Dogecoin Miners Snap up 400M DOGE in 48 Hours – Is it a Price Rally Signal?

Opinion4mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
931 2

Dogecoin (DOGE) price bounced back above $0.075 on Thursday, but it’s still some distance away from regaining the monthly peak of $0.086. On-chain analysis pinpoints key indicators that could drive the DOGE price recovery mission.

DOGE price has experienced a series of lower lows since rejecting at the $0.086 area on November 18. However, recent on-chain movement from Dogecoin miners flashes early signals of a major recovery.

Miners Have Accumulated DOGE Worth $30M in the Last 2 Days

On November 18, BeInCrypto reported how Dogecoin price retraced from its six-month peak of $0.086 after Elon Musk’s SpaceX lost a spacecraft.

The market turbulence that heralded Changpeng Zhao’s exit from Binance further exacerbated the downtrend, as DOGE price spiraled toward a week-low of $0.072 on Wednesday, November 22. However, on-chain data trends have revealed unusual activity among Dogecoin miners, which could trigger bullish price actions.

According to on-chain data compiled by IntoTheBlock, Dogecoin miners have increased their cumulative reserves by a whopping 400 million DOGE within the last two days.

The miner reserves chart below clearly illustrates how the Dogecoin network validators increased their holdings from 4.17 billion to 4.57 DOGE between November 20 and November 22.

Dogecoin Miners Snap up 400M DOGE in 48 Hours – Is it a Price Rally Signal?
Dogecoin (DOGE) Miners Reserves | Source: IntoTheBlock

When valued at the current Dogecoin price of $0.075, the newly-acquired 400 million coins are worth approximately $30 million. Investors often interpret it as a bullish signal when miners accumulate their block rewards during volatile market conditions. It clearly indicates that the miners are looking to hold out for future gains rather than sell at the current prices.

If strategic investors buy into the miner’s bullish disposition, the DOGE price rally could get back on track in the days ahead.

Media Hype Surrounding DOGE Has Cooled

Furthermore, as DOGE prices dipped this week, crypto traders appear to have switched focus to other top-charting mega-cap assets like Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and Uniswap (UNI). In effect, the media hype surrounding Dogecoin has reduced significantly.

In confirmation of this stance, Santiment’s chart illustrates that since rejecting at $0.086 last weekend, Dogecoin’s social volume has dropped from 448 to 112 at press time on November 23.

Dogecoin Miners Snap up 400M DOGE in 48 Hours – Is it a Price Rally Signal?
Dogecoin (DOGE) Social Dominance | Source: Santiment

Social volume measures the number of mentions that a cryptocurrency attracts across relevant crypto media channels. This decline in Social Volume could be crucial to DOGE price action, for a number of reasons.

Firstly, a decline in social hype often indicates that the market has reached a local bottom. Strategic swing traders looking to buy at the bottom could consider this perfect timing to re-enter the DOGE market. Secondly, when an asset has minimal media hype, prospective investors often see the current prices at a fair market value of the coin.

Hence, if investors consider the current decline in Dogecoin media mentions as a signal to enter the market, DOGE price could be on the verge of a major bullish reversal.

DOGE Price Prediction: Can the Rally Reach $0.10?

From an on-chain perspective, the miner’s accumulation and increased demand from new users could further propel the DOGE rally. However, to seize the momentum, the bulls must first scale the initial $.080 resistance.

The Global In/Out of the Money (GIOM) data, which groups the current DOGE holders according to their entry prices. This also confirms this prediction.

It shows that 762,860 addresses had bought 19.6 billion DOGE at the minimum price of $0.80. If those investors exit early, they could trigger an instant Dogecoin price correction. However, scaling that initial sell-wall could open the door to reclaiming $0.10.

Dogecoin Miners Snap up 400M DOGE in 48 Hours – Is it a Price Rally Signal?
Dogecoin (DOGE) Price Prediction | GIOM data | Source: IntoTheBlock

Still, the bears could invalidate that positive prediction if the Dogecoin price wobbles below $0.06. But, in that case, the 457,560 addresses that bought 30.8 billion DOGE at the average price of $0.067 could offer initial support. If those investors HODL firmly, they will likely avert a major Dogecoin price reversal.

But if they sell early, Dogecoin’s price could drop to $0.06.

This article is sourced from the internet:Dogecoin Miners Snap up 400M DOGE in 48 Hours – Is it a Price Rally Signal?

Related: Ripple (XRP) Stalls: Preparing for a Volatility Storm After Weeks of Sideways Movement?

The Ripple (XRP) price, after moving sideways for nearly four weeks, raises questions about potential upcoming volatility. This period of stability in Ripple’s price may indicate a pending significant market move, leading to speculations of “the calm before the storm.” XRP’s Bullish Price Goal Set Around $0.75 In the monthly chart, Ripple’s price maintains a bullish trend. For three months, the Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD) histogram has been ascending bullishly, and the MACD lines have crossed a bullish direction. XRP Price Chart. Source: Tradingview Concurrently, the Relative Strength Index (RSI) is positioned in neutral territory. The next bullish target for Ripple is around the $0.75 mark, a level corresponding to the golden ratio where Ripple faced a bearish rejection in November. Ripple Price Rebounds from $0.57, the 0.382 Fibonacci…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

2 comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
  • 头像
    #Beeliever79ID9AH Readers

    cool

  • 头像
    64af5ff270df56000778a2fc Readers

    cool