根據這種技術模式,卡爾達諾(ADA)價格可能會下跌 26%

分析2 个月前更新 6086比...
44 0

簡單來說

  • 卡爾達諾價格正在形成雙頂看跌反轉形態,目標是下跌 26%。
  • 鯨魚,指揮整個d的94%人工智慧交易量正在回落。
  • MVRV顯示ADA處於最佳累積狀態;這種情緒可以作為調整的緩衝。

卡爾達諾(ADA)價格注意到看跌反轉模式的形成,根據該模式,山寨幣將出現超出預期的調整。

同時,ADA 的選擇時機已經成熟,光是這種情緒就可以緩衝潛在的下跌。

鯨魚正在撤退

對於任何加密貨幣來說,鯨魚都是最重要和最有影響力的群體之一,因為它們的走勢對價格走勢影響最大。卡爾達諾也是如此。

儘管鯨魚持有的流通供應量不到 20%,但它們對每日交易量的主導地位使它們成為一個重要的群體。在過去 24 小時的 $177 億交易量中,這些鯨魚進行了價值約 $174 億的交易。

根據這種技術模式,卡爾達諾(ADA)價格可能會下跌 26%
卡爾達諾鯨魚交易。來源:IntoTheBlock

然而,這比五天前他們的交易量要低得多,當時他們在地址之間轉移了價值約 $230 億的 ADA。這種下降表明鯨魚的看漲情緒減弱,這反過來將對價格走勢產生負面影響。

ADA 價格預測:重大調整即將到來

截至撰寫本文時,卡爾達諾的價格交易價格為 $0.618,在今天 6% 調整後失去了 $0.619 的支撐。第三代加密貨幣正在日線圖上形成雙頂形態。目前,$0.619 形成了此形態的突破點。

雙頂形態是技術分析中的看跌反轉形態。它的特點是在相似的價格水平上連續出現兩個峰值,這表明趨勢可能從看漲轉向看跌。這表明買家正在失去動力,隨後往往會出現價格下跌。

根據這種技術模式,卡爾達諾(ADA)價格可能會下跌 26%
ADA/USDT 1 日圖表。來源:TradingView

根據該形態,看跌反轉的目標價格確定為 $0.455,比突破點低近 26%。

投資者的好機會

儘管預測是悲觀的,但卡爾達諾的價格下跌為累積創造了一個相當理想的環境。根據市場價值與實現價值 (MVRV) 的比率,ADA 處於機會區。

MVRV 是用於將當前市值與已實現市值進行比較的指標。這表明加密貨幣相對於其歷史價格是否被高估或低估。 30 天 MVRV 為 -13.45% 意味著在過去一個月購買 ADA 的投資者目前正在目睹 13.45% 的損失。

根據這種技術模式,卡爾達諾(ADA)價格可能會下跌 26%
卡爾達諾 MVRV 比率。資料來源:Santiment

這也意味著該指標位於機會區,範圍在 -8% 和 -18% 之間。從歷史上看,該區域曾出現過價格反轉,使其成為 ADA 累積的最佳選擇。

因此,吸籌可能會引發看漲逆轉,從而阻止跌破 $0.580,從而使看跌論點失效。

歐洲最佳加密貨幣平台 | 2024 年 3 月

本文源自網路: 根據這種技術模式,卡爾達諾(ADA)價格可能會下跌 26%

相關:TRON (TRX) 價格分析:潛在波動性即將飆升?

簡而言之,TRON (TRX) 在過去 7 天吸引了許多交易者,這可能預示著未來的波動將會更大。過去幾天 RSI 7 日下跌,但仍處於超買區域。長期EMA線正在接近短期EMA線,並且位於價格區域之上,這表明趨勢看跌。過去一周,TRON(TRX)引起了交易者的極大關注,暗示在不久的將來波動性可能會加劇。儘管近期有所下跌,7 天相對強弱指數 (RSI) 仍繼續徘徊在超買區域。隨著長期指數移動平均線 (EMA) 線接近短期 EMA 線,出現了一個值得注意的趨勢。閱讀完整的分析以獲得更全面的見解。 TRON RSI 跌破 70,但仍顯示...

 

© 版權聲明

相關文章

暫無評論

您必須先登入才能發表評論!
立即登入
暫無評論...

Cardano (ADA) Price May Drop 26% According to This Technical Pattern

Analysis1mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
37 0

In Brief

  • Cardano Price is forming a double-top bearish reversal pattern that is targeting a 26% decline.
  • Whales, which command 94% of the entire daily transaction volume, are pulling back.
  • MVRV shows that ADA is in an optimum condition to accumulate; this sentiment could act as a buffer to the corrections.

The Cardano (ADA) price is noting the formation of a bearish reversal pattern, according to which a larger-than-expected correction is due for the altcoin.

At the same time, ADA is ripe for the picking, and this sentiment alone could buffer the potential decline.

Whales Are Pulling Back

Whales are one of the most important and influential cohorts for any cryptocurrency since their movements impact price action the most. Such is the case with Cardano, too.

Despite whales holding less than 20% of the circulating supply, their dominance over the daily transaction volume makes them a crucial cohort. Out of the $17.7 billion traded throughout the last 24 hours, these whales conducted about $17.4 billion worth of transactions.

Cardano (ADA) Price May Drop 26% According to This Technical Pattern
Cardano Whale Transactions. Source: IntoTheBlock

However, this is much lower than their transactions five days ago when they moved about $23 billion worth of ADA across addresses. This decline exhibits the waning bullishness among whales, which in turn will negatively impact the price action.

ADA Price Prediction: Major Corrections Are on the Way

Cardano’s price can be seen trading at $0.618 at the time of writing, losing the support of $0.619 following a 6% correction today. The third-generation cryptocurrency is witnessing a double-top pattern forming on the daily chart. At the moment, $0.619 forms the breakout point of the pattern.

The double top pattern is a bearish reversal pattern in technical analysis. It is characterized by two consecutive peaks at similar price levels, indicating a potential trend reversal from bullish to bearish. It suggests that buyers are losing momentum, often followed by a downward price movement.

Cardano (ADA) Price May Drop 26% According to This Technical Pattern
ADA/USDT 1-day chart. Source: TradingView

Per this pattern, the target price of the bearish reversal is established at $0.455, nearly 26% below the breakout point.

Good Opportunity for Investors

While the forecast is bearish, Cardano’s price drawdown has created a rather optimal environment for accumulation. According to the Market Value to Realized Value (MVRV) ratio, ADA is in the opportunity zone.

MVRV is a metric used to compare the current market capitalization to the realized cap. This indicates whether a cryptocurrency is overvalued or undervalued relative to its historical price. The 30-day MVRV at -13.45% means that investors who bought their ADA in the past month are witnessing 13.45% losses at the moment.

Cardano (ADA) Price May Drop 26% According to This Technical Pattern
Cardano MVRV ratio. Source: Santiment

This also means that the indicator is in the opportunity zone, ranging between -8% and -18%. Historically, this zone has seen price reversals, making it optimum for ADA accumulation.

The accumulation could, consequently, trigger a bullish reversal, which could, in return, invalidate the bearish thesis by preventing a decline below $0.580.

Best crypto platforms in Europe | March 2024

This article is sourced from the internet: Cardano (ADA) Price May Drop 26% According to This Technical Pattern

Related: TRON (TRX) Price Analysis: Potential Volatility Spike Ahead?

In Brief TRON (TRX) has attracted a lot of traders in the past 7 days, which could indicate more volatility ahead. The RSI 7-Day dropped in the last few days, but it’s still in the overbought zone. Long-term EMA line is approaching the short-term EMA line and is above the price zone, which indicates a bearish trend. In the past week, TRON (TRX) has drawn significant attention from traders, hinting at potential increased volatility in the near future. Despite a recent dip, the 7-Day Relative Strength Index (RSI) continues to hover in the overbought zone. A noteworthy trend has emerged as the long-term Exponential Moving Average (EMA) line approaches the short-term EMA line. Read the full analysis for a more comprehensive insight. TRON RSI Slips Below 70, but Still Shows…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...