这就是为什么卡尔达诺(ADA)价格可能处于 15% 修正的风口浪尖

分析4 个月前更新 6086比...
142 0

简单来说

  • 卡尔达诺价格正在失去 $0.72 的本地支撑,并可能在 $0.68 找到一些支撑。
  • MVRV 比率处于危险区域表明 ADA 的看涨情绪已饱和,可能导致抛售以获取利润。
  • 如果卡尔达诺通过标记 $0.76 来验证两个月的看涨圆底模式,那么它可能会使看跌结果无效。

卡尔达诺的价格在三月份有着令人印象深刻的开局,但这种势头在过去几天有所放缓。 ADA 现在受到潜在修正的威胁,该修正可能会消除其最近注意到的大部分 g人工智能ns。

但是,如果第三代加密货币成功验证了 12 月份以来的看涨模式,会发生什么?

卡尔达诺价格即将到来

卡尔达诺的价格在过去一周上涨了超过 13%,在撰写本文时交易价格为 $0.72。然而,由于其跌破本地支撑位$0.72,因此难以维持这一涨势。

这一水平需要转变为 ADA 进一步上涨的支撑底线。但由于山寨币已经失去看涨势头,投资者可能会选择出售。 MVRV 比率衡量投资者在购买资产时的平均利润或损失。具体来说,30 天 MVRV 针对上个月内获得资产的投资者评估该指标。

这就是为什么卡尔达诺(ADA)价格可能处于 15% 修正的风口浪尖
卡尔达诺 MVRV 比率 |资料来源:Santiment

对于卡尔达诺来说,30 天 MVRV 为 10.8%,这表明过去一个月购买 ADA 的投资者的利润为 10.8%。这些投资者可能会出售所持股份以计入利润,这可能会引发抛售。该图表显示,当 MVRV 达到 10% 至 20% 时,ADA 会经历重大调整。因此,该区域被称为危险区域。

疯狂抛售将产生连锁反应,将 ADA 推至 $0.68。这个价格是价值$38亿的52.3亿ADA集群的上限,在$0.59到$0.68之间购买。

这就是为什么卡尔达诺(ADA)价格可能处于 15% 修正的风口浪尖
卡尔达诺 GIOM |来源:IntoTheBlock

如果这些投资者担心损失并选择卖出,卡尔达诺的价格也可能失去这一支撑,并跌至下一个关键支撑位 $0.62,标志着 15% 的下跌。

ADA 价格预测:这一举措可以防止下跌

在过去的两个月里,卡尔达诺一直在观察圆底形态的形成。圆底形态是一种技术形态,表明下降趋势中可能出现看涨逆转。

当资产价格达到低点,然后逐渐上涨,形成弯曲或圆底时,就会形成这种底部。该形态表明从卖压转向买压,一旦价格突破该形态的阻力位,就表明看涨趋势延续或逆转。

这就是为什么卡尔达诺(ADA)价格可能处于 15% 修正的风口浪尖
ADA/USDT 1 日图 |来源:TradingView

就 ADA 而言,突破点标记为 $0.62,形成颈线。根据图案的高度,目标是 $0.76。如果卡尔达诺能够通过另一个 6% 反弹,那么它就会满足这种模式。

如果这种模式得到验证,ADA 将找到突破 $0.76 障碍所需的推动力,使看跌论点失效,并反弹至 $0.80。

本文来源于网络: 这就是为什么卡尔达诺(ADA)价格可能处于 15% 修正的风口浪尖

相关:卡尔达诺(ADA)价格达到 2022 年以来最高单周收盘价 – 接下来能否触及 $1?

简而言之,卡尔达诺(ADA)的价格已经创造了连续看涨的周烛台。收盘价高于阻力位。每周和每日时间范围读数支持 ADA 价格继续上涨至新高。尽管 ADA 价格预测看涨,但收盘价高于 $0.58 可能会引发大幅下跌。经过六次失败的尝试后,卡尔达诺(ADA)价格上周收于长期阻力区域上方。这是自 2021 年 5 月以来的最高周收盘价。这是否标志着卡尔达诺长期看涨周期的开始?让我们来看看吧!卡尔达诺收于长期阻力位上方每周时间框架分析显示,ADA 价格自 2023 年 9 月以来一直在上涨。上涨趋势在 12 月达到最高点 $0.68,创下年度新高。 ADA 收盘价并未高于 $0.58...

 

© 版权声明

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须先登录才能发表评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

This Is Why Cardano (ADA) Price Is Potentially on the Cusp of a 15% Correction

Analysis3mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
130 0

In Brief

  • Cardano price is losing the local support of $0.72 and will potentially find some support at $0.68.
  • The MVRV ratio in the danger zone suggests that ADA’s bullishness is saturating and could lead to selling for profit.
  • Cardano could invalidate the bearish outcome if it validates the two-month-old bullish rounding bottom pattern by tagging $0.76.

Cardano’s price had an impressive start in March, but this momentum slowed over the past few days. ADA is now threatened by a potential correction that could wipe out a large chunk of its recently noted gains.

But what happens if the third-generation cryptocurrency manages to validate this bullish pattern from December?

Cardano Price Is on the Way

Cardano’s price rose by more than 13% in the past week, trading at $0.72 at the time of writing. However, it is having difficulty sustaining this rally since it is slipping below the local support of $0.72.

This level would need to be turned into a support floor for ADA to rise further. But since the altcoin is already losing its bullish momentum, investors might opt to sell. The MVRV ratio gauges investors’ average profit or loss when acquiring an asset. Specifically, the 30-day MVRV evaluates this metric for investors who obtained the asset within the last month.

This Is Why Cardano (ADA) Price Is Potentially on the Cusp of a 15% Correction
Cardano MVRV ratio | Source: Santiment

For Cardano, the 30-day MVRV sits at 10.8%, which indicates that investors who purchased ADA in the past month are sitting at 10.8% profit. These investors would likely sell their holdings to book profits, which could trigger a sell-off. The chart shows that ADA undergoes major corrections when MVRV hits 10% to 20%. Hence, this area is termed a danger zone.

A selling spree will create a chain reaction, sending ADA to $0.68. This price is the upper limit of the cluster of 5.23 billion ADA worth $3.8 billion, bought between $0.59 and $0.68.

This Is Why Cardano (ADA) Price Is Potentially on the Cusp of a 15% Correction
Cardano GIOM | Source: IntoTheBlock

If these investors fear losses and opt to sell, Cardano’s price could lose this support too and decline to the next critical support level of $0.62, marking a 15% decline.

ADA Price Prediction: This One Move Could Prevent a Drop

Over the past two months, Cardano has been observing a rounding bottom pattern formation. The rounding bottom pattern is a technical pattern that signals a potential bullish reversal in a downtrend.

It forms when the price of an asset reaches a low point, then gradually rises, forming a curved or rounded bottom. This pattern suggests a shift from selling pressure to buying pressure, and once the price breaks above the pattern’s resistance level, it indicates a bullish trend continuation or reversal.

This Is Why Cardano (ADA) Price Is Potentially on the Cusp of a 15% Correction
ADA/USDT 1-day chart | Source: TradingView

In the case of ADA, the breakout point is marked at $0.62, which forms the neckline. Per the height of the pattern, the target is $0.76. Cardano would meet this pattern if it manages to rally by another 6%.

Should this pattern be validated, ADA would find the necessary boost to breach the $0.76 barrier, invalidate the bearish thesis, and rally toward $0.80.

This article is sourced from the internet: This Is Why Cardano (ADA) Price Is Potentially on the Cusp of a 15% Correction

Related: Cardano (ADA) Price Reaches Highest Weekly Close Since 2022 – Can it Hit $1 Next?

In Brief Cardano’s (ADA) price has created consecutive bullish weekly candlesticks. It closed above resistance. The weekly and daily time frame readings support the continuing of the ADA price increase to new highs. Despite the bullish ADA price prediction, closing above $0.58 can trigger a sharp downward movement. After six unsuccessful attempts, the Cardano (ADA) price reached a weekly close above a long-term resistance area last week. This was the highest weekly close since May 2021. Will it mark the beginning of Cardano’s long-term bullish cycle? Let’s find out! Cardano Closes Above Long-Term Resistance The weekly time frame analysis shows the ADA price has increased since September 2023. The upward movement culminated with a high of $0.68 in December, a new yearly high. ADA did not close above the $0.58…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...