比特币 (BTC) 周期分析:到 2025 年 8 月将达到峰值 $155,000

分析3 个月前更新 6086比...
111 0

简单来说

  • 长期技术分析表明,比特币价格的峰值在 $155,000 – $175,000 范围内。
  • 尽管随后的周期正在减弱,但比特币仍有机会从宏观底部飙升 10 倍,即 $15,495。
  • 当前BTC周期的峰值应该在2025年4月至8月之间达到。

本周,比特币触及 2021 年 11 月以来的历史新高(ATH)$69,000。时隔 847 天,最大的加密货币已回到上一周期的顶部,并可能很快进入价格发现领域。人工智能名词

这一历史性事件非常适合比较之前比特币周期的数据。对之前周期的长期技术分析使我们能够估计当前周期的 BTC 价格峰值以及何时达到峰值。

也许即将到来的比特币减半仍然是确定加密货币市场4年周期的基础。如果是这样,新的牛市可能会将 BTC 价格推至 $155,000 – $175,000 范围,该区间应该会在 2025 年 4 月至 8 月之间达到。

比特币历史周期的低点和高峰

从历史周期中可以获得的第一组也是最明显的数据是有关 BTC 价格低点和峰值的信息。人们可以通过测量连续周期的价格范围之间的递减比例来估计该周期可能的峰值。

最初的上升趋势始于 BTC 的估值 $0.01,最终于 2011 年 6 月达到峰值 $31.90。随后,比特币于 2011 年 11 月跌至第一周期低点 $2.01。

这一事件开启了第一次减半(2012 年 11 月)后的牛市。 2013 年 11 月,比特币价格上涨至历史 ATH $1,177。因此,牛市导致了 586 倍的上涨。接下来是2014年的熊市,比特币价格在2015年1月触底$164。从那时起直到2017年12月,比特币再次经历了长期上涨趋势。

与此同时,比特币第二次减半发生在2016年7月。比特币价格的峰值为$19,764。在第二个周期中,BTC 的价格上涨了 121 倍。

比特币 (BTC) 周期分析:到 2025 年 8 月将达到 5,000 点峰值
BTC/USD 图表由 Tradingview 提供

2018 年的另一场熊市导致比特币在 2018 年 12 月触底于 $3,148。此后的上涨仅因 2020 年 3 月的 COVID-19 崩盘而放缓。

然而,第三次减半后(2020年5月),BTC价格呈抛物线式上涨。它以双峰形成结束,当前 ATH 于 2021 年 11 月为 $69,000。在第三个周期中,比特币上涨了 22 倍。

基于循环乘数的BTC价格预测

BTC 价格历史上最后一个已知且封闭的宏观时期是 2022 年熊市。最大的加密货币于 2022 年 11 月在 $15,495 处产生了宏观底部。此后,价格一直在上涨,本周再次录得 ATH。

比特币相对于其宏观底部将会增长多高?根据历史数据,我们有以下连续周期乘数的递减序列:

  • 周期 1:586x
  • 周期 2:121x
  • 周期 3:22x
  • 当前周期的预测:10x

因此,如果比特币价格在此周期内“仅”上涨 10 倍,峰值将出现在 $155,000 左右。同时,这将是当前历史最高点 $69,000 的约 2.2 倍。

事实证明,如果比特币的新峰值仅比当前 ATH 高出 2.2 倍,那也不会是什么意外的事情。从历史周期的数据来看,BTC 的价格一直在低于之前的 ATH 水平:

  • 周期 1:37x
  • 周期 2:16x
  • 周期 3:3.5x
  • 当前周期的预测:2.2x
比特币 (BTC) 周期分析:到 2025 年 8 月将达到 5,000 点峰值
BTC/USD 图表由 Tradingview 提供

因此,$155,000的保守目标与BTC价格的历史乘数一致,从宏观低点到峰值以及高于之前ATH的涨幅。

2025 年 4 月至 8 月期间 BTC 价格峰值

估计比特币持续周期细节的另一种方法是测量连续达到历史高点后的时间。这将使确定加密货币市场达到极度兴奋的大致时间成为可能。这种情况是平仓的最后时刻,因为熊市的幽灵已经迫在眉睫。

同样,测量至少可以通过两种方式完成。第一个 - 是通过测量从之前的历史高点到下一个峰值(绿色)的情况。第二个是从减半到历史最高点(蓝色)的测量。通过分析之前的周期,我们得到以下数据:

  • 第一周期:129周和52周
  • 第二周期:211周和75周
  • 第3周期:204周和78周
  • 当前周期的预测:181周和68周

为了获得当前周期的预测,我们从历史数据中提取算术平均值。因此,潜在的 BTC 价格周期峰值的日期范围是从 4 月底到 2025 年 8 月初(红色区域)。

比特币 (BTC) 周期分析:到 2025 年 8 月将达到 5,000 点峰值
BTC/USD 图表由 Tradingview 提供

Fib 水平表明峰值为 $175,000

估计当前周期结束时 BTC 价格的另一种方法是根据斐波那契 (Fib) 回撤水平来衡量。为此,需要测量从周期峰值到宏观底部的斐波那契回撤。然后使用之前历史高点上方的外部 Fib 回撤来确定 BTC 价格在下一个周期中达到的位置。

我们再次发现,在连续的周期中,BTC 价格在对数尺度上达到越来越低的斐波那契水平。然而,第二个周期是个例外,其中 $19,764 处的峰值达到了 2,414 Fib 水平。相比之下,在第一个周期中,该值略低至 2,272 Fib。

比特币 (BTC) 周期分析:到 2025 年 8 月将达到 5,000 点峰值
BTC/USD 图表由 Tradingview 提供

然而,在之前的第三个周期中,比特币价格仅达到了上一个周期的1.628 Fib外部回撤位。这是历史 ATH 上方价格发现阶段的第一个也是最常见的目标。

如果这种情况在本周期重复出现,比特币将达到 $175,000 的峰值。然而,从之前周期的价格乘数以及高于之前 ATH 的涨幅得出的数据表明,峰值位于 $155,000。

因此,我们得出的结论是,$155,000 – $175,000 区间是本周期比特币市场最有可能创下历史新高的目标。与此同时,如果保持与之前周期的时间相似性,这将发生在 2025 年 4 月至 8 月之间的某个时间。

有关 BeInCrypto 最新的加密货币市场分析,请单击此处。

本文来源于网络: 比特币 (BTC) 周期分析:到 2025 年 8 月将达到峰值 $155,000

相关:这是比特币减半前 60 天的预期

简而言之,比特币历史上减半前的价格下跌往往会导致减半后的大幅反弹。每次减半后,比特币都会出现大幅上涨,预示着牛市的开始。库存流量交易规则建议在减半后 18 个月内买入比特币并卖出。随着比特币减半即将到来,加密货币投资者关注潜在的市场走势,这些走势在历史上标志着新牛市的开始。距离 2024 年 4 月的关键时刻还有 60 天,回顾比特币的过去就会发现一种模式。减半前的价格调整往往预示着减半后的大幅反弹。减半前的比特币价格调整 自 2009 年诞生以来,比特币的趋势分析强调了一个反复出现的主题。事实上,每次减半之前价格都会显着下跌,为随后的市场飙升奠定基础。例如,…

 

© 版权声明

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须先登录才能发表评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

Bitcoin (BTC) Cycle Analysis: Peak at $155,000 by August 2025

Analysis2mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
74 0

In Brief

  • Long-term technical analysis suggests a peak of Bitcoin price in the $155,000 – $175,000 range.
  • Although subsequent cycles are weakening, Bitcoin still has a chance to surge 10x from the macro bottom at $15,495.
  • The peak of the current BTC cycle should be reached between April and August 2025.

This week Bitcoin touched its all-time high (ATH) of $69,000 from November 2021. After 847 days, the largest cryptocurrency has returned to the top of the previous cycle and may soon enter the price discovery territory again.

This historic event is perfect for comparing data from previous Bitcoin cycles. Long-term technical analysis of previous cycles allows us to estimate the peak of the BTC price for the current cycle and when it should be reached.

Perhaps the upcoming halving of Bitcoin is still the basis for determining the 4-year cycles of the cryptocurrency market. If so, a new bull market could take the BTC price to the $155,000 – $175,000 range, which should be reached somewhere between April and August 2025.

The Lows and Peaks of Bitcoin Historical Cycles

The first and most obvious set of data that can be obtained from historical cycles is information on the lows and peaks of the BTC price. One can estimate the likely peak of that cycle by measuring the decreasing proportion between the price range of successive cycles.

The initial uptrend, which began with BTC valued at $0.01, ended with a peak at $31.90 in June 2011. Bitcoin then plunged to a first-cycle low of $2.01 in November 2011.

This event started the bull market following the first halving (November 2012). Bitcoin price increased to the historic ATH at $1,177 in November 2013. Thus, the bull market led to an increase of 586x. This was followed by the 2014 bear market, which took the BTC price to a macro bottom at $164 in January 2015. From then until December 2017, Bitcoin again experienced a long-term uptrend.

In the meantime, there was a second BTC halving, which took place in July 2016. The peak of the BTC price was at $19,764. In the second cycle, the price of BTC increased 121x.

Bitcoin (BTC) Cycle Analysis: Peak at 5,000 by August 2025
BTC/USD chart by Tradingview

Another 2018 bear market led Bitcoin to a bottom at $3,148 in December 2018. Increases followed this slowed only by the COVID-19 crash of March 2020.

However, after the third halving (May 2020), the BTC price rose parabolic. It ended with a double peak formation and the current ATH at $69,000 in November 2021. During the third cycle, Bitcoin climbed 22x.

BTC Price Prediction Based on Cyclical Multiplier

The last known and closed macro period of BTC price history is the 2022 bear market. The largest cryptocurrency generated a macro bottom at $15,495 in November 2022. Since then, the price has been rising, and this week, it recorded ATH again.

How high will Bitcoin grow relative to its macro bottom? According to historical data, we have the following descending sequence of multipliers of successive cycles:

  • cycle 1: 586x
  • cycle 2: 121x
  • cycle 3: 22x
  • prediction for the current cycle: 10x

Thus, if the Bitcoin price were to increase by “only” 10x during this cycle, the peak would occur around $155,000. At the same time, it would be about 2.2x from the current all-time high of $69,000.

It turns out that if Bitcoin’s new peak were reached by only 2.2x above the current ATH, it would not be something unexpected. Looking at data from historical cycles, the price of BTC has been rising lower and lower above its previous ATH:

  • cycle 1: 37x
  • cycle 2: 16x
  • cycle 3: 3.5x
  • prediction for the current cycle: 2.2x
Bitcoin (BTC) Cycle Analysis: Peak at 5,000 by August 2025
BTC/USD chart by Tradingview

Therefore, the conservative target of $155,000 agrees with the historical multipliers of the BTC price, counting from macro lows to peaks and the increase above the previous ATH.

BTC Price Peak between April and August 2025

Another way to estimate the details of Bitcoin’s ongoing cycle is to measure the time after successive all-time highs were reached. This will make it possible to determine the approximate time when the cryptocurrency market will reach extreme euphoria. Such conditions are the last moment to close your positions, as the specter of a bear market is already looming on the horizon.

Here again, measurement can be done in at least two ways. The first – is by measuring from the previous all-time high to the next peak (green). The second is measuring from the halving to the all-time high (blue). By analyzing previous cycles, we get the following data:

  • cycle 1: 129 weeks and 52 weeks
  • cycle 2: 211 weeks and 75 weeks
  • cycle 3: 204 weeks and 78 weeks
  • prediction for the current cycle: 181 weeks and 68 weeks

To get the prediction for the current cycle, we extract the arithmetic average from the historical data. As a result, the date range for a potential BTC price cycle peak is from the end of April to the beginning of August 2025 (red area).

Bitcoin (BTC) Cycle Analysis: Peak at 5,000 by August 2025
BTC/USD chart by Tradingview

Fib Levels Suggest a Peak at $175,000

Another way to estimate the price of BTC at the end of the current cycle is to measure it based on Fibonacci (Fib) retracement levels. To do this, one measures the Fib retracement from the cycle peak to the macro bottom. The external Fib retracement above the previous all-time high is then used to determine where the BTC price has reached in the next cycle.

Again, here we find that in successive cycles, the BTC price reaches lower and lower Fib levels on the logarithmic scale. The exception, however, is the second cycle, in which the peak at $19,764 reached the 2,414 Fib level. In contrast, in the first cycle, it was slightly lower at 2,272 Fib.

Bitcoin (BTC) Cycle Analysis: Peak at 5,000 by August 2025
BTC/USD chart by Tradingview

However, in the previous third cycle, the Bitcoin price only managed to reach the 1.628 Fib external retracement of the previous cycle. This is the first and most common target for price discovery phases above the historical ATH.

If this scenario were to repeat in this cycle, Bitcoin would have peaked at $175,000. However, data derived from the price multiplier of previous cycles and the increase above the previous ATH suggest a peak at $155,000.

Therefore, we conclude that the range of $155,000 – $175,000 is the most likely target for a new all-time high for this cycle of the Bitcoin market. At the same time, if the temporal similarities with previous cycles are maintained, this will happen somewhere between April and August 2025.

For BeInCrypto’s latest crypto market analysis, click here.

This article is sourced from the internet: Bitcoin (BTC) Cycle Analysis: Peak at $155,000 by August 2025

Related: This Is What to Expect 60 Days Before the Bitcoin Halving

In Brief Pre-halving price dips in Bitcoin’s history often lead to significant post-halving rallies. After each halving, Bitcoin has seen massive surges, indicating the start of bull markets. The Stock-to-Flow Trading Rule suggests buying Bitcoin selling 18 months post-halving. With the Bitcoin halving on the horizon, cryptocurrency investors eye potential market movements that historically signal the start of a new bull market. As one stands 60 days before the pivotal moment in April 2024, a glance at Bitcoin’s past reveals a pattern. Pre-halving price corrections have often heralded significant rallies post-halving. A Bitcoin Price Correction Before the Halving The trend analysis of Bitcoin since its inception in 2009 underscores a recurring theme. Indeed, a notable price dip precedes each halving, setting the stage for a subsequent market surge. For instance,…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...