4 种加密货币可能在 4 月份创下历史新高

分析2 个月前更新 6086比...
89 0

简单来说

  • 在过去 48 小时内,Sui 价格上涨了近 21%,最接近创下历史新高。
  • Aptos 距离 2023 年 1 月注册的 ATH 还不到 12.5%。
  • 币安币和 Arbitrum 尽管距离很远,但正在显示出潜在反弹的迹象,这可能会给它们带来必要的推动。

3 月对于加密货币市场来说是一个不同寻常的月份,投资者见证了比特币价格创下历史新高,以及多种主要山寨币的崛起。然而,尽管市场看涨,但一些山寨币却未能达到预期。

这些山寨币可能会在 4 月份(即 2024 年第二季度开始时)创下历史新高。

SUI 将率先打破这一纪录

Sui 是前 100 名加密货币名单中最接近创下历史新高的山寨币。山寨币上个月进行了尝试,但 f人工智能在过去 48 小时内,仅上涨了 21%。此次反弹使其更接近 2023 年 5 月创下的 $2.10 的历史高点。

4 种加密货币可能在 4 月份创下历史新高
SUI/USDT 1 日图表。来源:TradingView

相对强弱指数(RSI)是衡量价格变动速度和变化的动量震荡指标,也处于看涨区域。这表明该数字资产尚未超买,并可能在 4 月初突破 $2.10。

阅读更多:2024 年 7 个最佳加密货币杠杆交易平台

Aptos (APT) 牛市仍在继续

Aptos 的价格从 $9 的低点上涨了近一倍,因为目前可以看到山寨币在 $18.6 易手。鉴于 APT 距离突破 2023 年 1 月以来的历史高点 $20.40 还不到 12.5%,这种反弹只会持续到我们进入第二季度。

4 种加密货币可能在 4 月份创下历史新高
APT/USDT 1 日图。来源:TradingView

移动平均收敛分歧(MACD)是一种趋势跟踪动量指标,用于识别看涨和看跌趋势,也预示着增长。该指标继续看涨交叉上升趋势,这将推动 APT 走高。

阅读更多:Aptos Crypto (APT):它是什么及其工作原理的指南

BNB 价格将开始复苏

BNB 目前处于短期上涨趋势,正在逐步接近 $691 ATH。币安原生代币距价格点约 18.14%,这需要 BNB 首先收于 $600 关口上方。

4 种加密货币可能在 4 月份创下历史新高
BNB/USDT 1 日图。来源:TradingView

尽管 MACD 和 RSI 目前都显示下跌趋势,但它们并未凸显看跌趋势。只要 BNB 保持在 50 天指数移动平均线 (EMA) 之上,该代币就有机会复苏,复苏很可能在 4 月份发生。

Arbitrum(ARB)需要推动

与此列表中的其他山寨币不同,Arbitrum 的价格在今年早些时候(2024 年 1 月)创下了历史新高。然而,自那时起,该加密货币出现了重大调整,价格跌至 $1.69。

4 种加密货币可能在 4 月份创下历史新高
ARB / USDT 1 天图。资料来源:TradingView

历史最高点目前距离代币 42% 还差一点,ARB 需要翻转 50 天和 100 天 EMA 才能达到 $2。这一支撑位将为反弹至 $2.40 提供必要的推动力。

了解更多:2024 年值得关注的 11 个 DeFi 协议

MACD 指示看涨交叉即将到来,表明上升趋势势头将很快重新燃起。

本文来源于网络: 4 种加密货币可能在 4 月份创下历史新高

相关:单射 (INJ) 价格陷入盘整——突破即将到来吗?

简而言之,在创下 $52 的历史高点后,注射价格回到了 $45 和 $35 屏障内。目前,大多数活跃地址都是等待增长以获取利润的地址。控制84%供应的鲸鱼闲置,它们的复苏将推高价格。单射 (INJ) 价格势头在近两周前形成历史高点后转为看跌。 INJ现在又开始复苏,近三天涨幅超过15%,但能否突破盘整呢? Injective 投资者正在推动 Injective 价格目前的交易价格为 $40.17,高于 72 小时前的 $35.02。这再次给投资者带来了看涨信号,他们因自…以来观察到的 32% 修正而感到震惊。

 

© 版权声明

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须先登录才能发表评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

4 Cryptos That Could Hit New All-Time Highs in April

Analysis2wks agoUpdate 6086cf...
68 0

In Brief

  • Sui price is the closest to marking a new all-time high after it rallied by nearly 21% in the last 48 hours.
  • Aptos is less than 12.5% away from the ATH that it registered back in January 2023.
  • Binance Coin and Arbitrum, albeit far away, are exhibiting signs of potential rallies that could give them the necessary boost.

March was an exceptional month for the crypto market as investors witnessed Bitcoin prices hitting all-time highs as well as the rise of multiple major altcoins. However, despite the bullishness, some altcoins missed the mark.

These altcoins will likely print new all-time highs in the coming month of April, when the second quarter of 2024 begins.

SUI Will Be the First to Shatter the Record

Sui is the altcoin in the top 100 cryptocurrencies list that is the closest to printing a new all-time high. The altcoin made an attempt last month but failed only to witness a 21% rise in the past 48 hours. This rally has brought it closer to the previous high of $2.10, witnessed back in May 2023.

4 Cryptos That Could Hit New All-Time Highs in April
SUI/USDT 1-day chart. Source: TradingView

The Relative Strength Index (RSI), a momentum oscillator measuring the speed and change of price movements, is also in the bullish zone. This suggests that the digital asset is not yet overbought and could cross $2.10 by the beginning of April.

Read More: 7 Best Crypto Leverage Trading Platforms in 2024

Aptos (APT) Bull Run Continues

Aptos price rose from the low of $9 to nearly double in value as the altcoin can be seen changing hands at $18.6 at the moment. This rally will only continue as we move into Q2, given APT is less than 12.5% away from breaching the previous all-time high of $20.40 from January 2023.

4 Cryptos That Could Hit New All-Time Highs in April
APT/USDT 1-day chart. Source: TradingView

The Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD), a trend-following momentum indicator that is used to identify bullish and bearish trends, is also signaling growth. The indicator is continuing the bullish crossover uptrend, which will drive APT higher.

Read More: Aptos Crypto (APT): A Guide to What it Is and How it Works

BNB Price Set to Initiate a Recovery

BNB is currently on a short-term incline, inching closer to the $691 ATH. The Binance native token is about 18.14% away from the price point, which would require BNB to close above the $600 mark first.

4 Cryptos That Could Hit New All-Time Highs in April
BNB/USDT 1-day chart. Source: TradingView

Although MACD and RSI are both noting a downtick right now, they aren’t highlighting bearish trends. As long as BNB stays above the 50-day Exponential Moving Average (EMA), the coin will have a shot at recovery, which will likely take place in April.

Arbitrum (ARB) Will Need a Push

Unlike other altcoins in this list, Arbitrum’s price noted its all-time high earlier this year back in January 2024. The cryptocurrency, however, noted significant correction since then, bringing the price down to $1.69.

4 Cryptos That Could Hit New All-Time Highs in April
ARB/USDT 1-day chart. Source: TradingView

The all-time high is now 42% away from the token, and ARB would need to flip the 50 and 100-day EMA in order to make it to $2. This support level will provide the boost necessary to rally on towards $2.40.

Read More: Top 11 DeFi Protocols To Keep an Eye on in 2024

MACD indicates that a bullish crossover is imminent, suggesting that the uptrend momentum will reignite soon.

This article is sourced from the internet: 4 Cryptos That Could Hit New All-Time Highs in April

Related: Injective (INJ) Price Stuck in Consolidation – Is a Breakout Imminent?

In Brief Injective price is back within the $45 and $35 barrier after marking an all-time high of $52. At the moment, most of the active addresses are the ones that are awaiting growth for profits. Whales, which control 84% of the supply, are idle and their resurgence will push price upwards. The Injective (INJ) price momentum turned bearish following the formation of its all-time high nearly two weeks ago. INJ is now recovering again, rising by more than 15% in the past three days, but will it be able to break consolidation? Injective Investors Are Pushing On Injective price is currently trading at $40.17, up from $35.02 just 72 hours ago. This has given bullish signs for investors once again, who were reeling from the 32% correction observed since…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...