这就是 COTI 价格一周翻倍的原因

分析3 个月前更新 6086比...
80 0

简单来说

  • 在引入称为“乱码电路”的隐私增强功能后,COTI 的价格在过去一周飙升超过 100%。
  • 与现有加密方法相比,这一进步显着提高了速度和效率,并且与路线图保持一致。
  • 然而,由于 COTI 代币目前的波动性较高,建议交易时保持谨慎,分析师敦促关注更长的时间范围。

过去一周,由于值得注意的事件,COTI 的价值大幅飙升 发展在其生态系统内.

事实上,COTI 经历了超过 100% 的显着飙升,在报告发布时攀升至 $0.21 的峰值。

为什么 COTI 价格翻倍

这种激增与 COTI 区块最近推出的隐私增强功能相关人工智能n、乱码电路。 2 月 20 日,基金会宣布在区块链加密方面取得突破,解决了之前的障碍。 COTI 强调了重大改进,其计算速度比传统全同态加密 (FHE) 系统快 1,000 倍,存储占用空间比替代解决方案小 250 倍。

此外,与零知识 (ZK) 解决方案不同,乱码电路具有处理影响多方共享私有状态的交易的优势,同时减轻与可信执行环境 (TEE) 解决方案相关的单点故障风险。

据基金会称,Garbled Circuits 具有在区块链上高效运行的速度和计算能力,使其成为 COTI V2 隐私保护解决方案的完美选择。

COTI 基金会写道:“历史上第一次,乱码电路具有在区块链上高效运行的速度和计算能力,使其成为 COTI V2 隐私保护解决方案的完美选择。”

COTI 在实施其新第 2 层网络的多方计算 (MPC) 协议后不到两周就展示了乱码电路。当时,该公司表示 MPC 端点允许协作计算而不牺牲数据隐私。

进一步的波动即将来临

对即将到来的隐私和安全升级的预期推动了 COTI 的价格上涨。然而,由于该资产目前的高波动性,市场观察人士敦促谨慎交易该资产。

受人尊敬的交易员 Daan Crypto 对当前市场波动中的短期交易策略发出警告,敦促关注更长的时间框架。同样,另一位知名人物Pentoshi预测该数字资产的价值可能会维持在$0.18和$0.20的价格区间。

这就是 COTI 价格一周翻倍的原因
COTI 的技术聊天。来源:大安加密

与此同时,一些交易员仍然看好 COTI 的神烛。据他们称,这将推动该资产的市值跻身前 50 名加密资产之列。

“COTI 即将推出的 V2 进入前 50 名或前 25 名只是时间问题。上帝蜡烛已经激活,$1 可能即将到来。基本面不能忽视。”Coti 社区节点运营商 Legend 透露。

欧洲最佳加密货币平台 | 2024 年 2 月

本文来源于网络: 这就是 COTI 价格一周翻倍的原因

© 版权声明

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须先登录才能发表评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

This Is the Reason Why COTI Price Doubled in a Week

Analysis2mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
67 0

In Brief

  • COTI’s price surged over 100% in the past week, following the introduction of a privacy-enhancing feature known as Garbled Circuits.
  • This advancement boasts significant speed and efficiency improvements over existing encryption methods and aligns with the roadmap.
  • However, caution is advised in trading the COTI token due to its current high volatility, with analysts urging a focus on longer timeframes.

COTI has seen its value surge significantly during the past week thanks to the notable developments within its ecosystem.

Indeed, COTI experienced a remarkable surge of over 100%, climbing to a peak of $0.21 at the time of reporting.

Why COTI Price Doubled

This surge correlates with the recent unveiling of a privacy-enhancing feature on the COTI blockchain, Garbled Circuits. On February 20, the Foundation announced a breakthrough in blockchain encryption, addressing previous hurdles. COTI highlighted significant improvements, boasting computation speeds 1,000 times faster than conventional Fully Homomorphic Encryption (FHE) systems and a storage footprint 250 times smaller than alternative solutions.

Moreover, Garbled Circuits offer the advantage of handling transactions affecting private states shared among multiple parties, unlike Zero-Knowledge (ZK) solutions, while mitigating single-point-of-failure risks associated with Trusted Execution Environment (TEE) solutions.

According to the Foundation, Garbled Circuits have the speed and computational power to run efficiently on the blockchain, making it the perfect choice for the COTI V2 privacy-preserving solution.

“For the first time in history, garbled circuits have the speed and computational power to run efficiently on the blockchain, making it the perfect choice for the COTI V2 privacy-preserving solution,” the COTI Foundation wrote.

COTI’s demonstration of Garbled Circuits comes less than a fortnight after it implemented the Multi-Party Computation (MPC) protocol of its new layer-2 network. At the time, the firm said the MPC endpoints allow collaborative computation without sacrificing data privacy.

Further Volatility Incoming

The anticipation surrounding the forthcoming privacy and security upgrade has propelled COTI’s price upward. However, market observers have urged caution in trading the asset due to its current high volatility.

Respected trader Daan Crypto warned against short-term trading strategies amidst the current market fluctuations, urging a focus on higher timeframes. Similarly, Pentoshi, another notable figure, forecasted that the digital asset’s value could maintain the $0.18 and $0.20 price range.

This Is the Reason Why COTI Price Doubled in a Week
COTI’s Technical Chat. Source: Daan Crypto

Meanwhile, several traders remain bullish about a god candle for COTI. According to them, these would propel the asset’s market capitalization into the top 50 crypto assets.

“COTI with the upcoming V2 is simply a matter of time before it enters in Top 50 or Top 25. The God Candles have been activated and $1 could just be around the corner. Fundamentals can’t be ignored,” Legend, a community node operator for Coti disclosed.

Best crypto platforms in Europe | February 2024

This article is sourced from the internet: This Is the Reason Why COTI Price Doubled in a Week

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...