比特幣(BTC)價格逼近$42,000——這是減半前的下一個目標嗎?

觀點5 個月前更新 6086比...
166 1

比特幣 (BTC) 在今天早上的亞洲時段達到 $41,745 的年度新高。這最大的加密貨幣連續第七週看漲,並繼續向上移動至長期阻力位 $42,000。

許多技術指標顯示,比特幣已經處於超買區域,$42,000水平可能提供強勁阻力。然而,在減半後的牛市之前也有一些訊號。市場會不會人工智慧此次減半,BTC價格還會繼續上漲嗎?

比特幣(BTC)觸及年度高點和長期阻力位

自2023年10月中旬以來,BTC的價格一直在快速飆升。在7週的時間裡,比特幣從$27,000上升至略低於$42,000的區域。這是55%的向上運動。

週線圖顯示,比特幣目前正在達到強大的長期阻力區域(紅線)。它可以作為當前上升階段的目標。這一阻力標誌著從歷史高點 (ATH) 到 2022 年 11 月週期低點的下降趨勢的 0.5 Fib 回撤。此外,$42,000水平是2021年1月以來的歷史ATH(藍色圓圈)。

比特幣(BTC)價格逼近000——這是減半前的下一個目標嗎?
BTC/USDT 圖表(由 Tradingview 提供)

市場交易者使用相對強度指數(RSI)作為動量指標來識別超買或超賣狀況。此外,他們還根據它來決定是否累積或出售資產。

讀數高於 50 且呈上升趨勢表示多頭仍佔上風,而讀數低於 50 則表示情況相反。

比特幣的每週 RSI 正在上升,達到 81。而且,它已經處於超買區域已有 6 週了。這將表明市場日益過熱,這可能預示著即將出現調整。

然而,在加速牛市中,RSI 可能會在看漲區域持續數週,就像 2020 年底和 2021 年初那樣。值得一提的是,當時,當比特幣觸及 $42,000 時,RSI 達到了 95 的峰值。

分析師對比特幣有何評價?

X 的分析師對 BTC 價格的未來前景存在分歧。例如,@jasonpizzino 也指出,現在的主要阻力區域是 $42,000。

此外,他將當前的價格走勢與 2019 年 4 月拋物線運動的分形進行了比較。在他看來,$42,000 水平是一個長期目標,將在明年減半之前充當阻力。

比特幣(BTC)價格逼近000——這是減半前的下一個目標嗎?
BTC目標為$42,000。來源:X

@TechDev_52 持有另一種觀點,他在 X 上發表了他對渦流指標 (VI) 的分析。他指出,月線圖表上出現了一個罕見的訊號(綠色),該訊號出現在之前所有牛市之前。閃現後,比特幣將在 4 至 10 個月的時間內達到週期的頂部。

比特幣(BTC)價格逼近000——這是減半前的下一個目標嗎?
BTC月線圖上罕見的訊號。來源:X

然而,如果這一看漲訊號被證明是正確的,減半的敘述將會動搖。之前的所有訊號都是在連續減半後出現的。此外,大多數市場參與者認為,加密貨幣牛市的出現是由於比特幣礦工的獎勵減少了一半。

然而,如果這次結果不同,那麼即將到來的減半的意義也許就不再那麼根本了。分析師總結:

“雖然大多數人都在等待減半,但流動性卻沒有。”

BTC價格預測:市場是否期待回檔?

對$42,000水平的反應將決定BTC價格的進一步前景。根據上述分析,如果該區域將成為強阻力,則預計將出現修正。日線圖顯示,第一個目標是近期上行走勢的 0.382 Fib 回檔位 $36,000 水準。

如果這種支撐未能保持,比特幣可能會進一步跌至 $34,100-$32,400 範圍,對應於 0.5-0.618 Fib 水準。這項措施可能會導致 2023 年 7 月的阻力位被確認為支撐位(綠線)。

比特幣(BTC)價格逼近000——這是減半前的下一個目標嗎?
BTC/USDT 圖表。來源:Tradingview

另一方面,如果比特幣繼續上漲趨勢並突破關鍵的 $42,000 水平,則下一個目標是 $48,500。該區域的標誌是從 ATH 到週期底部的長期 0.618 Fib 回撤。

剛回到70上方超買區域的RSI指標顯示了這種可能性。

對於 BeInCrypto 最新的加密貨幣市場分析, 點這裡.

本文源自網路:比特幣(BTC)價格逼近$42,000——這是減半前的下一個目標嗎?

© 版權聲明

相關文章

1 則評論

您必須先登入才能發表評論!
立即登入
  • 個人頭像
    王耀毅 讀者

    好的👌

Bitcoin (BTC) Price Approaches $42,000 – Is This the Next Target Before Halving?

Opinion2wks agoUpdate 6086cf...
98 1

Bitcoin (BTC) reached a new yearly high of $41,745 during this morning’s Asian session. The largest cryptocurrency closed its 7th bullish week in a row and continues its upward movement towards long-term resistance at $42,000.

Many technical indicators show that Bitcoin is already in overbought territory, and the $42,000 level could provide strong resistance. However, there are also signals that preceded previous bull markets in post-halving periods. Will the market not wait for halving this time, and will the upward trend of the BTC price continue?

Bitcoin (BTC) Reaches Yearly High and Long-Term Resistance

The price of BTC has been surging rapidly since mid-October 2023. In a 7-week period, Bitcoin increased from $27,000 to an area just below $42,000. This is an upward movement of 55%.

The weekly chart shows that Bitcoin is currently reaching a strong long-term resistance area (red line). It may act as a target for the current upward phase. This resistance marks the 0.5 Fib retracement of the downtrend from the all-time high (ATH) to the November 2022 cycle low. In addition, the $42,000 level is the historical ATH from January 2021 (blue circle).

Bitcoin (BTC) Price Approaches ,000 – Is This the Next Target Before Halving?
BTC/USDT chart by Tradingview

Market traders use the Relative Strength Index (RSI) as a momentum indicator to identify overbought or oversold conditions. In addition, they decide whether to accumulate or sell assets based on it.

Readings above 50 and an uptrend indicate that the bulls still have the upper hand, while readings below 50 suggest the opposite.

The weekly RSI for Bitcoin is increasing and is at 81. Moreover, it has been in an overbought area for 6 weeks now. This would indicate an increasingly overheated market, which could signal an impending correction.

However, in an accelerating bull market, the RSI could be in bullish territory for many weeks, as it was in late 2020 and early 2021. It is worth mentioning that at that time, the RSI peaked at 95 when Bitcoin hit $42,000.

What Are Analysts Saying About Bitcoin?

Analysts at X are divided about the future outlook for the BTC price. For example, @jasonpizzino also points out that the main area of resistance is now $42,000.

Moreover, he compares the current price action with the fractal of the parabolic movement of April 2019. In his opinion, the $42,000 level is a long-term target that will act as resistance before next year’s halving.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price Approaches ,000 – Is This the Next Target Before Halving?
BTC target at $42,000. Source: X

Another opinion is held by @TechDev_52, who published on X his analysis of the Vortex Indicator (VI). He pointed out that a rare signal (green) appeared on the monthly chart, which preceded all previous bull markets. After it flashed, Bitcoin would reach the top of the cycle over a period of 4 to 10 months.

Bitcoin (BTC) Price Approaches ,000 – Is This the Next Target Before Halving?
A rare signal on the monthly chart of BTC. Source: X

However, it appears that if this bullish signal turned out to be correct, the halving narrative would be shaken. All previous signals appeared after consecutive halving. Moreover, most market participants believe that the bull market in cryptocurrencies appears as a consequence of reducing the reward for BTC miners by half.

However, if this time turned out to be different, then perhaps the significance of the upcoming halving will no longer be so fundamental. The analyst sums it up, stating:

“While most are waiting for the halving, liquidity is not.”

BTC Price Prediction: Is the Market Expecting a Correction?

The reaction to the $42,000 level will determine the further outlook of the BTC price. If, according to the above analyses, this area will be a strong resistance, a correction should be expected. The daily chart shows that the first target is the 0.382 Fib retracement of the recent upward movement at the $36,000 level.

Should this support fail to hold, Bitcoin could drop further to the $34,100-$32,400 range, corresponding to the 0.5-0.618 Fib levels. This move could lead to the validation of the July 2023 resistance as support (green line).

Bitcoin (BTC) Price Approaches ,000 – Is This the Next Target Before Halving?
BTC/USDT chart. Source: Tradingview

If, on the other hand, Bitcoin continues its uptrend and breaks through the key $42,000 level, the next target is $48,500. This area is marked by the long-term 0.618 Fib retracement measured from the ATH to the bottom of the cycle.

The RSI indicator, which has just returned to an overbought area above 70, suggests this possibility.

For BeInCrypto’s latest crypto market analysis, click here.

This article is sourced from the internet:Bitcoin (BTC) Price Approaches $42,000 – Is This the Next Target Before Halving?

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

1 comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
  • 头像
    王耀毅 Readers

    好的👌