这两个链上指标表明成熟牛市的开始

分析2 个月前更新 6086比...
45 0

简单来说

  • 两个通道人工智能描述比特币持有者行为的比特币指标表明成熟牛市的开始。
  • 已实现上限 HODL 波浪图显示短期持有者的购买活动增加,这在历史上引发了 BTC 价格大幅上涨的开始。
  • Hodler 净头寸变化指标显示,自 2022 年 11 月本周期宏观低点以来,长期 BTC 持有者遭遇最大规模抛售。

在2022年底长期熊市结束后,比特币价格在2023年飙升155%。在$15,500区域触底后,最大的加密货币开始了早期牛市典型的积累和缓慢上涨时期。

然而,到 2024 年初,比特币将达到 $57,000 左右。因此,第一个表明加密货币领域成熟牛市开始的链上指标正在出现。从历史上看,比特币价格上涨最快的时期仅在减半后约 6 个月开始。

在这个周期中,比特币的抛物线上涨和新的历史高点(ATH)是否会在减半前后出现?或者应该很快就会出现更深层次的调整?让我们来看看吧!

2 链上指标:短期持有者购买 BTC

第一个表明成熟牛市开始的链上指标是已实现上限 HODL 波浪。该指标通过已实现价格衡量基本 HODL 波浪指标。另一方面,HODL 波浪是所有活跃供应年龄范围或 HODL 波浪的集合。每个彩色条显示了在选定时间段内最近移动的现有比特币的百分比。

换句话说,已实现上限 HODL 波浪表明了比特币分布根据持有期及其所有者行为的变化。一般来说,短期 HODL 波浪(红色和橙色,小于 6 个月)在熊市期间会收缩。相比之下,在牛市期间,随着持有者出售长期持有的代币,长期波浪(绿色和蓝色,超过 6 个月)的比例会缩小。

在周期的顶部,这会导致大多数代币在短期 HODL 浪潮(红色区域)中短期持有的情况。这种情况很快就会导致顶部的暴跌,并导致长期熊市。

另一方面,一旦下跌结束,红色和橙色的 HODL 浪潮将长期保持平稳,市场份额很少。目前还只是后续牛市成熟阶段的开始。这是图表显示其大小急剧增加的地方(绿色区域)。

这两个链上指标表明成熟牛市的开始
已实现的上限 HODL 波浪 / 来源:Glassnode

如果这种解释正确,那么比特币市场刚刚进入成熟的牛市阶段。从历史上看,这一数字创下了历史新高(ATH)。而且价格也比之前的峰值高出许多倍。

长期持有者(LTH)开始出售

另一个解释比特币市场相同关键时刻的指标是霍德勒净头寸变化。该指标显示长期投资者(HODlers、LTHs)的每月头寸变化。因此,它表明 LTH 何时减少其头寸(红色)以及何时积累新的净头寸(绿色)。

从历史上看,最大的头寸减少时期与市场峰值(红色区域)相关。然而,BTC储备的下降也可以看出熊市的底部。这与长期持有者在周期结束时的投降有关。

然而,LTH 抛售活动的增加通常表明牛市成熟阶段的开始(蓝色区域)。从历史上看,在比特币向短期持有者转移的这些初始信号之后,牛市的主要阶段(蓝色箭头)就开始了。

这两个链上指标表明成熟牛市的开始
霍德勒净头寸变化/来源:Glassnode

如果这次情况也重演,这两个链上指标清楚地表明了比特币周期的阶段。然而,尽管有相似之处,每个加密货币市场周期都有其独特的特征,无法摆脱历史模式。

此外,加密货币市场仍然具有高波动性的特点,允许定期调整20-30%。然而,在成熟的牛市中,这种逢低往往是绝佳的买入机会,也是“逢低买入”策略的应用。

有关 BeInCrypto 最新的加密货币市场分析,请单击此处。

欧洲最佳加密货币平台 | 2024 年 2 月

本文来源于网络: 这两个链上指标表明成熟牛市的开始

相关:这 4 个链上信号表明比特币 (BTC) 减半前的修正

简而言之,链上数据表明比特币市场过热,在减半之前仍可能经历类似于 2019 年的调整。长期比特币持有者的 NUPL 已恢复到绿色信念水平。盈利的地址(UTXO)百分比刚刚达到红色超卖水平。随着比特币价格的上涨,越来越多的链上信号表明加密货币市场过热。事实证明,这些信号在比特币即将减半的背景下尤其重要。 BeInCrypto 呈现 4 个链上信号,表明即将发生修正的可能性。从当前的价格走势来看,这一点尤其重要,当前的价格走势与 2019 年的分形有许多相似之处。当时,BTC 价格也经历了强劲的上涨趋势,结果……

 

© 版权声明

相关文章

暂无评论

您必须先登录才能发表评论!
立即登录
暂无评论...

These 2 On-Chain Indicators Suggest the Beginning of a Mature Bull Market

Analysis5mos agoUpdate 6086cf...
93 0

In Brief

  • Two on-chain Bitcoin indicators, describing the behavior of BTC holders, suggest the beginning of a mature bull market.
  • The Realized Cap HODL Waves chart shows an increase in buying activity by short-term holders, which has historically triggered the beginning of large increases in the BTC price.
  • The Hodler Net Position Change indicator shows the largest sell-off of long-term BTC hodlers since the macro lows of the current cycle in November 2022.

The Bitcoin price surged 155% in 2023 after a long-term bear market ended in late 2022. After reaching a macro bottom in the $15,500 area, the largest cryptocurrency began a period of accumulation and slow increase typical of an early bull market.

However, by the beginning of 2024, Bitcoin will have reached around $57,000. Therefore, the first on-chain indicators that suggest the start of a mature bull market in the cryptocurrency sector are emerging. This period, in which the price of BTC increases most rapidly, historically began only about 6 months after the halving.

In this cycle, will Bitcoin’s parabolic rises and new all-time high (ATH) occur around halving already? Or should a deeper correction be expected soon? Let’s find out!

2 On-Chain Indicators: Short-Term Holders Buy BTC

The first on-chain indicator that suggests the start of a mature bull market is Realized Cap HODL Waves. This indicator weighs the basic HODL Waves indicator by realized price. HODL Waves, on the other hand, is the set of all active supply age bands, or HODL waves. Each colored bar shows the percentage of existing Bitcoins that were recently moved during the selected period.

In other words, the Realized Cap HODL Waves indicate the change in Bitcoin distribution according to the holding period and the behavior of its owners. Generally, short-term HODL waves (red and orange, less than 6 months) contract during a bear market. In contrast, during a bull market, the proportion of long-term waves (green and blue, over 6 months) shrinks as holders sell their long-held coins.

At the top of the cycle, this leads to a situation in which most coins are held for short periods in short-term HODL waves (red areas). Such a condition quickly leads to a blow-off top and precedes a long-term bear market.

On the other hand, once the declines are over, the red and orange HODL waves remain flat for a long time and have little market share. It is only at the beginning of the mature phase of subsequent bull markets. This is where the chart shows a sharp increase in their size (green areas).

These 2 On-Chain Indicators Suggest the Beginning of a Mature Bull Market
Realized Cap HODL Waves / Source: Glassnode

If this interpretation is correct, the Bitcoin market has just entered a mature bull market phase. This one has historically led to a new all-time high (ATH). But also to prices many times above previous peaks.

Long-Term Holders (LTH) Begin to Sell

Another indicator whose interpretation points to the same key moment in the BTC market is the Hodler Net Position Change. The indicator shows the monthly position change of long-term investors (HODlers, LTHs). So it indicates when LTHs reduce their positions (red) and when they accumulate new net positions (green).

Historically, the largest periods of position reduction are associated with market peaks (red areas). However, the decline in BTC reserves can also be seen at the bottom of a bear market. This is associated with the capitulation of long-term hodlers at the end of the cycle.

However, the onset of increased LTH selling activity most often suggests the beginning of the mature phase of the bull market (blue areas). After these initial signals of BTC transfer toward short-term holders, historically, the main phase of the bull market (blue arrow) began.

These 2 On-Chain Indicators Suggest the Beginning of a Mature Bull Market
Hodler Net Position Change / Source: Glassnode

If the situation also repeats itself this time, these 2 on-chain indicators clearly indicate the phase of the Bitcoin cycle. However, despite the similarities, each cryptocurrency market cycle has its own unique characteristics that escape historical patterns.

Besides, the cryptocurrency market is still characterized by high volatility, which allows regular corrections of 20-30%. However, in a mature bull market, such dips turn out to be excellent buying opportunities and the application of “buy the dip” strategies.

For BeInCrypto’s latest crypto market analysis, click here.

Best crypto platforms in Europe | February 2024

This article is sourced from the internet: These 2 On-Chain Indicators Suggest the Beginning of a Mature Bull Market

Related: These 4 On-Chain Signals Suggest Bitcoin (BTC) Pre-Halving Correction

In Brief On-chain data points to an overheating Bitcoin market that could still experience a correction before halving similar to 2019. The NUPL of long-term Bitcoin hodlers has returned to the green level of belief. The percentage of addresses (UTXO) that are in profit has just reached the red oversold level. As the price of Bitcoin increases, more and more on-chain signals point to an overheating cryptocurrency market. These signals are proving to be particularly relevant in the context of Bitcoin’s impending halving. BeInCrypto presents 4 on-chain signals that indicate the possibility of an impending correction. This is especially relevant from the point of view of the current price action, which shows numerous similarities to the 2019 fractal. Back then, the BTC price also experienced a strong uptrend, only to…

 

© Copyright Notice

Related articles

No comments

You must be logged in to leave a comment!
Login immediately
No comments...